IPPT, IPT & RT Questions...

vasilli07

tks for reply hehe

like ipod classic these kind. last time cant bring in to camp one! :(

oh and laptop all these can surrender right? cos coming frm sch..valuables can lock up one? after put in the bag go exercise tio kope..sian.

they got a locker big enough for your phone only at the guardroom, that's at khatib...any other stuff like laptop, i not sure if you must surrender...:s22:

-hollowman-

tks for reply hehe

like ipod classic these kind. last time cant bring in to camp one! :(

oh and laptop all these can surrender right? cos coming frm sch..valuables can lock up one? after put in the bag go exercise tio kope..sian.

maju has lockers dun worry. laptop most likely need to surrender.

last june i went to maju, on a sat, i just walk in nobody stopped me. dunno why, when i was at bedok, all visitors irregardless of day/time need to scan or change pass one, dunno why maju diff. but laptop still surrender better.

vasilli07

har i tot ipt people more onz one?

it's not the people more on...it's the pti more on...if those taking ipt can pass, why want to spend time there? You must understand some people are tired and sick of going to rt, so they join ipt to save time...eg, me...=:p

othniel80

it's not the people more on...it's the pti more on...if those taking ipt can pass, why want to spend time there? You must understand some people are tired and sick of going to rt, so they join ipt to save time...eg, me...=:p

I see my RT camp the PTI damn onz leh, maybe i cut down BMI then join lor, now go sure cannot keep up

emoGav

hi guys, just wondering, tmr's my first IPT at maju :(

can we go there in any attire? eg berms and flip flops lol...or must it be in like last time book in attire?

also other than camera phone what other things cant we bring in? hehe thks!
book in duno, i go in always with the shoe on. out i change to ff.

justme

thanks for all ur info bro.. :)
last qn, ns.sg will update after each ipt, or after 8 lessons of ipt?
thanks

othniel80

thanks

if got slip keep your slip, sometimes they update very slow one.
IPT dunno but RT will update after every session if they "hardworkin" sometimes the updating
damn slow also.
as a precaution i always keep my slip and scan next day at office
sounds paranoid but SAF si bei kok up one.

vasilli07

thanks

you check about 2-3 days after each session, should be updated by then...or just check during the weekends, to make it easier...

Potatoe

whats the procedure if driving into bedok camp for ipt ah?
park 1st then change pass, or change pass at guard rm 1st then park?

ok nvm just for our bros knowledge.. you just hand over yr ic to the RP, he scan already then give you back.
book out must scan again but this time they want u to open the boot let them see see kaypoh a bit.

hoolala

Ipt can makeup how many times ah?

mine is tues and thurs..but i noe got lessons on mon and sat also...

can i just call and say when i wan to go and as long as i finish 8 means can finish course?

Potatoe

haha i also thinking of the same idea..
week 1 and week week 2 go and chiong 3 lessons each..
then week 3- week 4 got long break before the last ippt test session..haha..

like that can anot ah?

vasilli07

Ipt can makeup how many times ah?

mine is tues and thurs..but i noe got lessons on mon and sat also...

can i just call and say when i wan to go and as long as i finish 8 means can finish course?

makeup 2 times only, that's why got 10 sessions(but only need to complete 8)...anything more, you will be a ipt defaulter...

and no, you cannot choose when you want to go...it's fixed...unless you do makeup...but only 2 times max...

ferocity

Does anybody know if RT is still seperated into Weight Lost, Static n Running training groups? The last time i attended RT was 3 yrs ago n back then i heard they might be changing the system n train everybody as a whole grp(similar to IPT) rather than seperating into 3 grps.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.