sAxman_Returns
watt not enough for 5xx.
need at least 50-60w
22.5vDC 1.25A = 28.125W
50W is not enough if you're using transformers....

Alamak wait.. its 2A leh...
Thats like double the amp.. it will shorten the battery's lifespan... will overheat also...
as what thewiseone said, you can have maximum Ampere but never provide lower current to the device. It will just draw whatever it requires.
anyway, 2A is not double of 1.25A lor. the only thing you cannot exceed is the voltage, it will fry whatever connecting to it.....if over-voltaged.it cost around $50+ at chaomax,6th floor ... walk around....
there sell a lot of adapter, saw it today...
but i think is dell laptop adapter.. nv really look at that whole box..
dun think my lobang will cost so much. Will update you guys when I go down and look for Irene jiejie.....
The L-shaped connector will have problem connecting to the homebase.
Can always use extension, chicken feet lar.....won't cost me extra too. Will bring down my homebase to check.
anyway, my final bill for the freight ish only USD22. Somehow CGW made a mistake by charging me 7% GST with $1.50 service fee. Complaining in progress......
)
How much is CIF charges? 24.5% x $400?