mosmos
Anybody here got spare scooba accessories they want to sell? my brushes soft oledi, dun think it scrubs that well![]()
how come mine get harder like a used toothbrush?Anybody here got spare scooba accessories they want to sell? my brushes soft oledi, dun think it scrubs that well![]()
how come mine get harder like a used toothbrush?I can remove the brush and tank, but the bottom part are quite dirty, just wondering what's the best way to clean it. There are quite a lot of dust around the inner side of the bumper too.....
how do you guys clean those?
I can remove the brush and tank, but the bottom part are quite dirty, just wondering what's the best way to clean it. There are quite a lot of dust around the inner side of the bumper too.....
how do you guys clean those?
have you try to put in bleach water into dirty water tank and shake hard to remove all the algae?Hello Guys,
Sorry for jumping into this. I have a Scooba 380 bought in US. After half a year of usage, it has broken down recently showing the green lited Check Tank all the time. I have tried troubleshooting with no result. Any of you know where I can repair it besides sending it back to US or the local distributor?
I am really seeking help to repair it. Any contact would be appreciated. You can pm me if you provide repair service.
Thanks!

have you try to put in bleach water into dirty water tank and shake hard to remove all the algae?
I also have this problem once in a while, maybe due to dirty tank problem.
Yah, I also have problem cleaning it.actually that's a pretty headache thingy. How do you clean the water tank properly besides just shaking it? I can't see a way to open up and clean.....
coxmod, maybe you need to buy a new water tank liao hehe.....see who stays near you can loan you a water tank to test test lor.