XxDrAg0nxX
wah lans... buying a scooba also got a science to it 
u make me confused
in this case means
1) 335 covers the same area in the same time as a 350. (slowest?)
2) 340 covers the same area in the same time as a 380, which is faster and larger than a 335/350 (faster)
5800 as fast as 1)
right?
so if i buy that 340 in amazon, does it means i'm will be getting a faster performance set?
so means get HSN one more song right? cause it's faster
but but but ... now HSN like got problem leh, can't order from them like that

sigh,despite so many disadvantages some of you still want to cheong Scooba. Later dun cry and longpiak leh.....![]()
can mop floor can liao..sigh,despite so many disadvantages some of you still want to cheong Scooba. Later dun cry and longpiak leh.....![]()
many meh?
To me the only disadvantage seems to be the hair getting stuck on the brush thinggy?
I seldom have hairs stuck on brushes, all is found in the vacuum tube + wire mesh filter.can mop floor can liao..
the rest i think is ok...
I seldom have hairs stuck on brushes, all is found in the vacuum tube + wire mesh filter.
If only last time i WOOTed 2 of that black ones, no need to think so much liao![]()
ktee, what do you mean by "underpower" for Roomba?
It's able to pick up finer dust than magic clean and Dyson u know? Do you really need super duper power for efficient vacuuming?
Simple logic: Can a battery powered VC fight a 230v VC?in fact, it's possible if it have a very big battery, high suction = higher battery drainA roomba better than Dyson? It cant even fight the suction power of my 10yr+ Sanyo.Simple logic: Can a battery powered VC fight a 230v VC?

I seldom have hairs stuck on brushes, all is found in the vacuum tube + wire mesh filter.
We were talking about the Scooba from HSN ... u were rerferring to the black scheduler from Woot right?![]()

No no, what i mean is IF i had another black one, I wouldnt be considering a scooba for my home![]()
A roomba better than Dyson? It cant even fight the suction power of my 10yr+ Sanyo.Simple logic: Can a battery powered VC fight a 230v VC?

OIC, but Scooba and Roomba different thing what... if got 2 Roombas, dont need Scooba???
Macham sweep floor got 2 brooms, no need to mop floor?

many meh?
To me the only disadvantage seems to be the hair getting stuck on the brush thinggy?
Well, effectiveness is not solely depending on suction power. So what if you have a big suction power? there are fine dust that Dyson can't cover but magic clean can. And there are even finer dust where Roomba can pick up but magic clean can't. The trick iRobot plays here is repeated action on a particular spot. A very simple proof is the mopping results of my remaining water using Roman MOP. the water is still clean after whole house action with Roomba, but it is dirty even with Dyson + Magic Clean in action together.....get the point?
aiya, what he needs is just a ROMAN mop lar....![]()
Maybe its because of the brushing and rubber squejee thinggy that picks up the dust thats why its so clean?
Ya if have a roomba for my home, probably wouldnt get the scooba, just one can liao... But it seems you guys are saying like cannot use the scooba on its own without sweeping or roombaing the place first...