Nooo!!!!!
Why whenever i dun check Woot then got offer!!!!!!
Missed it again![]()
email you liao!DigDub, I got AeroVac bin, new in iRobot box, comes with 1 installed filter. Email me unobliss@yahoo.com if interested.![]()
alamak
i suggest you change this thread subscription to notify you whenever there is a post. so it will notify you by email, then you will be updated.
I dunno got such function in forum....
Ok. will take your advise and cross my fingers for the next woot....
have have. then whenever i receive email, my android phone will sound cause it alerts me whenever i receive email.
same goes whenever i got delivery from borderlinx, i got sign up for the notification one. so 1 day before it arrives in singapore, i call dhl to arrange delivery time liao.
have have. then whenever i receive email, my android phone will sound cause it alerts me whenever i receive email.
same goes whenever i got delivery from borderlinx, i got sign up for the notification one. so 1 day before it arrives in singapore, i call dhl to arrange delivery time liao.
How do you sign up for this borderlinx notification?
They currently only send me an email when the item is dispatched from their location.
the notification is done by dhl. borderlinx is only initial when they dispatch it to dhl.
they currently don't do sms notification, so can only rely on email. i using android phone, so whenever i receive email in my gmail account, i will be notified. usually, it will take 4 days from US to SG. if your package is estimated to arrive on weekend, pls give dhl a call to arrange shipment, else they will push to monday then deliver.
*** Did I read you right? they deliver on weekends?
yes, they do deliver on weekends on evenings too. need to call their hotline to arrange.
DHL/Bdx does deliver on weekend.
My last shipment from Amazon via Bdx arrived at my doorstep on a Sunday night.& i nvr notify them at all.
last time I called they say no~DHL/Bdx does deliver on weekend.
My last shipment from Amazon via Bdx arrived at my doorstep on a Sunday night.& i nvr notify them at all.
last time I called they say no~
no as in no to auto delivery on weekends or no they don't deliver on weekends?
the CSO even told me they work 24/7.
730317. 30% discount valid till eoy
they do not deliver on weekends~![]()

jocoolseah, sent u a pm, pls check pm inbox.Hi guys,
Anyone noe where to get a power supply locally that can fit the 530?
thanks.
jo