iRobot Scooba experience

tekster

Not too sure about the older iclebo Smart model, but the iclebo Arte ($749) does seems different in design in the Bin and brushes components. Can always look for the local agent if there are any issues.

Notice Announcement

• Please be advised that MT18 Global is the Exclusive Distributor of ░░░░░ in Singapore.
• Our ░░░░░░ product has complied with Singapore Productivity and Standards Board (PSB) safety standard and it comes with a SAFETY MARK.
• We will only provide warranty coverage / after sales service of ░░░░░░ product that is bought through our company.

Should you need any clarification, please contact us anytime at our hotline at ░░░░░░. For more info, kindly visit our website : ░░░░░░░░░

oh my god! do you have to be posting in a irobot thread? can't you start your own thread instead?

and you're blatantly doing advertisement.

Last edited by a moderator:

Jubooo

oh my god! do you have to be posting in a irobot thread? can't you start your own thread instead?

and you're blatantly doing advertisement.

Bro, relax lah. He's just replying to a comment on this thread relating to his product. I don't see any advertising involved and they're very aggressive on advertising in the newspaper + roadshow.

ToopidDuck

nowadays hard to get cheap roomba from US liao...

What's the IN model are we talking here now?

ToopidDuck

You can wait for a very basic model to appear in woot or nowadays you can get it at about the same cost from me at: RobovacShop.com :D

Hehehe... Don't want the basic model... hahaha... I still prefer models that can schedule and dock... :p

thinking to try neato but how come no thread on neato? later I discuss neato in here then tio hamtum... hahaha....

noblewolf

Bro, relax lah. He's just replying to a comment on this thread relating to his product. I don't see any advertising involved and they're very aggressive on advertising in the newspaper + roadshow.

this thread has become a robot cleaners thread with all brands and sorts discussed all over.. carry on.. :)

Jubooo

this thread has become a robot cleaners thread with all brands and sorts discussed all over.. carry on.. :)

At least it's still on track with robotic cleaners and not just TCSS :s13:

How's your roomba doing? Used to the random pattern as to mapping system yet?

noblewolf

At least it's still on track with robotic cleaners and not just TCSS :s13:

How's your roomba doing? Used to the random pattern as to mapping system yet?

Not yet.. its bumping at almost everything.. my floorstand speakers on spikes cannot be detected by its ir sensors thus bumping them at full speed.. worst is the wider chamfer of the bumper base run through under the speaker base, so the sensor window is the one bumping the speaker base.. now kena scratch already.. and i hate scratches on all my things.

I guess i need to make my place roomba-proof and scooba-proof.

iCLEBO Singapore

Not too sure about the older iclebo Smart model, but the iclebo Arte ($749) does seems different in design in the Bin and brushes components. Can always look for the local agent if there are any issues.

Notice Announcement

• Please be advised that MT18 Global is the Exclusive Distributor of iCLEBO in Singapore.
• Our iCLEBO product has complied with Singapore Productivity and Standards Board (PSB) safety standard and it comes with a SAFETY MARK.
• iCLEBO product sold by parallel importers DOES NOT comply with PSB’s safety standard and DOES NOT have the SAFETY MARK, it might cause fire hazard if the PSB’s safety standard is not met.
• We will only provide warranty coverage / after sales service of iCLEBO product that is bought through our company.
Should you need any clarification, please contact us anytime at our hotline at 94597127.

visualrock

any one imported in Scooba® Hard Floor Cleaner, Natural Enzyme Formula before ? thinking imported some for ownself usage but not sure whether will kana hold by custom . any ideas?

noblewolf

Thank you very much uno_bliss for saving my day repairing my scooba battery last night. My aussie visitors now praise the floors for being spotless. Uno is very knowledegable on these things, other sellers prey on newbies buying these and that, he will inform you and teach you all you need to know, what you need and what you dont.

Seriously though, with the amount he charged me, i wont travel from bukit panjang to hougang and work on it on the spot like 3hours!

Its a steal! I will recommend you any day brother!

uno_bliss

Thank you very much uno_bliss for saving my day repairing my scooba battery last night...
I touched until "Lau Bak Sai" (teary eyes).

But need to clarify lah, I don't officially make long trip house calls repairs unless I've accumulated few same zone appointments to justify the long trip. U were lucky cos I got a housewife customer in Punggol who urgently needed my Scooba repair cos she must use daily. So I could come last nite.

And coming for 3 hrs included booze & mahjong session. (Wait! Was there mahjong???! Sorry, I was intoxicated)

noblewolf

any one imported in Scooba® Hard Floor Cleaner, Natural Enzyme Formula before ? thinking imported some for ownself usage but not sure whether will kana hold by custom . any ideas?

im interested in them too.. i tried the sample packets and they really clean like i can feel my slippers grip on my tiles really well.. im looking for a supplier in fact.. :)

bakasa2002

This might not help your battery has one or more bad cells. You can look for Uno as he has the necessary device and patience to resolve it.

Wah, you endorsing Uno's repair skills ... Friendly competition. I Liked! :D

bakasa2002

I got a housewife customer in Punggol who urgently needed my Scooba repair cos she must use daily. So I could come last nite.

I like the housewife, mahjong and booze part ... Now I know what I need to get my scooby handle back. :s13:

noblewolf

aha! Housewife huh.. so i should thank the housewife then... hahaha

wonder if she is a member of Lonely Housewives Club.. LOL!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.