That’s what I fear mostUnfortunately, there are alot of crooks in this industry.
Like this left only mercs?
Not necessarily wor…..many car owners 10 years , high loan de.COE cars,, u need at least 5k for parts repair.
Actually if you can think of getting new car,, means you rich enough la.
get a BYD EV… cheap cheap full of tech.. 10 year warranty. No maintenance required![]()
Low mileage, dutifully cared for by single owner, little used as this is second family car2nd hand car got dog fur, cockroach, semen stains![]()
Which merc model more reliable?For conti, merc definitely better.
BMW, 不说在修车,就是在修车的路上
如果您的宝马没有漏油,没有漏水,您的宝马一定是假宝马
传修宝马的明哥
For conti, merc definitely better.
BMW, 不说在修车,就是在修车的路上
如果您的宝马没有漏油,没有漏水,您的宝马一定是假宝马
传修宝马的明哥
Replace battery = buying a new car = deluluPay for replacement battery lor. Which is basically buying a new car lol.
EV is good if you stay landed.get a BYD EV… cheap cheap full of tech.. 10 year warranty. No maintenance required![]()
Buy 2nd hand cat depends on luck. If u got car mech fren can ask him help uDon’t know should I buy new car or second hand car.
Depends engine mechanic can chop 5k easilyCOE cars,, u need at least 5k for parts repair.
This sounds like most ads on sgcarmart.Low mileage, dutifully cared for by single owner, little used as this is second family car![]()
Low mileage, dutifully cared for by single owner, little used as this is second family car
Depends. Bought a 2nd hand.COE cars,, u need at least 5k for parts repair.
I see. Looks like really depends on luck.Buy 2nd hand cat depends on luck. If u got car mech fren can ask him help u
I bought my 1st 2nd hand Getz manual gear, 5 years nth wrong
2nd nissan latio, tons of probs, shop a bit cheating, spend me over 5k chg.sianz
3rd car left 3 yrs, so far ok except front shaft crack, coolant pipe leak, overall chg less than $700.
Of cos 10k km svc is a muz lah
So 2nd hand is dependent on luck
Gd luck
That only serves as a guide; a lot of issues surface after you start driving itIs really heng suay.
But I think paying for the inspection should be one way to help in the decision making.
烧机油 — 气门油封老化Wear and tear for.older vehicle, as for bmw, heard many oil leak, eo mix with coolant, plastic engine parts fail, even suddenly got fire etc..... Bring Me Worries
EV is good provided you dunt end up with an accident which expose you to a myrid of repairs.EV is good if you stay landed.
Otherwise there are some inconveniences and lifestyle changes just to accommodate the car.
Ya lor. Oso sales guy lorI see. Looks like really depends on luck.