J3 users come here!

blackiemew

Anyone wanna get a 3 months old J3?? My new workplace doesn't allow MP3 players...

Got to say bye bye to this lovely baby...
Drop me a pm

mambo31

just curious... wat's the max micro sd card that J3 can support up to?

If i were to load the card with movies and music, will it be laggy?

Thks!

GegeV2

1yv97m.jpg

My setup :D

Cowon J3 + Fischer Audio DBA 02 + Fiio E11

Velvet

Anyone bought their J3 from amazon? How long does amazon take to ship to sg? ^^ I'm waiting for my shipping can't wait man.

x3dnd3x

Any reco for IEMs? Any series from Ultimate ears which is good? :p I want something can get from amazon so can get the player together share shipping

UE don't have any nice bassy iems leh . This type of things quite subjective . Better to go down audition 1st then hoot . :o

Simiko

need to vent out here.. extremely angry with Fumiyama.. the supposed company that supports the warranty for Cowon products.. As mentioned earlier.. my Cowon J3 was faulty just nicely 1 week after i bought it.. I send for repair on 06 July. Before that they told me will be ready in 2 weeks... might be earlier.. 1 week later call.. din even ask for the job number straight away told me need 3 weeks.. ok.. 1 more week.. I just call to check on the status to see if I can collect on coming wed.. I give them the job number.. they din even check and straight away say.. oh.. not ready... i ask them when... they got the cheeks to tell me they dunno.. i told them i tot 2 weeks ago i call u said 3 weeks.. then the fellow tell me... like tt huh.. then might be 4 weeks liao!!!!! super angry.. what kinda of service they are providing!!!! super spoil the name of cowon in Singapore!!!! i buy from SG coz i wan the warranty!!!! and end up i use my J3 for 1 week n let it send for repair for 3 weeks plus 4 weeks!!!!! super angry!!!! if wan to buy DO NOT buy local coz FUMIYAMA do not care about your player even though u pay so much for the player!!! Now i dun even know if i can get my player back!!! If by next week still no news I am going to bring this up to CASE!!!

Xanthyon

Just hooted a 16GB J3 thru Amazon. Damage was US$223 (est. S$270) inclusive of shipping.

Est delivery date is between Aug 4-16.

My first Cowon product, hopefully it won't disappoint :o

Mzeria

seriously thinking about getting the J3 too! But some reviews on the net say that the body is not really well made? People who own the unit can enlighten pls?

Simiko

to be frank.. the sound quality wise an everything else is great... but just tt some part of the player is not tt good.. many have problem wif the screen.. some even have the screen falling off.. coz if not wrong.. they just like use double sided tape to stick the screen on...

Velvet

I know I'm impatient but my player is still not here ~_~ They shipped it on Tues last week anyone knows when my player will come? I feel handicapped cos I don't have any tracking no!~!

agentxq49

I know I'm impatient but my player is still not here ~_~ They shipped it on Tues last week anyone knows when my player will come? I feel handicapped cos I don't have any tracking no!~!

who/what is your shipping service?

mine took about 10 working days to reach. took the cheaper shipping option (forgot what is it called), also no tracking number.

i that time after order also same as you, very impatient, everyday reach home ask my family got any package arrive anot :o

Velvet

who/what is your shipping service?

Amazon! :D

mine took about 10 working days to reach. took the cheaper shipping option (forgot what is it called), also no tracking number.

i that time after order also same as you, very impatient, everyday reach home ask my family got any package arrive anot :o

Hehe mine received today!!! Still exploring alot :p Now im waiting for my casing and my screen protector from exportprive

Xanthyon

Amazon! :D

Hehe mine received today!!! Still exploring alot :p Now im waiting for my casing and my screen protector from exportprive
wah how come your so fast ah? i ordered on the 24th, shipped on the 26th, est delivery date is 23 Aug!!!

is the estimate zhun anot ah? :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.