J3 users come here!

lorettatay

ordered mine from amazon on friday morning(29/7) then afternoon received their shipping notice(so fast). intend to get the white 32gb but they only have 16gb for white so in the end got the 32gb black. they dun ship accessories to SG so got to search for the accessories. overall i paid sgd$300+ for the player. even cheaper than local lol...

Amazon! :D

Hehe mine received today!!! Still exploring alot :p Now im waiting for my casing and my screen protector from exportprive
gxgx, can slowly explore :D

themes can go iaudiophile forum to ssrr. :o
wah how come your so fast ah? i ordered on the 24th, shipped on the 26th, est delivery date is 23 Aug!!!

is the estimate zhun anot ah? :(
you took the cheaper shipping option? the estimated delivery date is usually exaggerated. if by that date never receive most likely is missing liao :eek:

26th, maybe yours will reach by end of next week or week after ba.

Evilchaosz

hey guys, how do you all import the j3 from amazon US? everytime i hit "ship to this address" i keep on getting this:

"We're sorry. This item can't be shipped to your selected destination. You may either change the shipping address or delete the item from your order. "

apologies if such information has been posted before. i cant seem to find anything with regard to this.

lorettatay

hey guys, how do you all import the j3 from amazon US? everytime i hit "ship to this address" i keep on getting this:

"We're sorry. This item can't be shipped to your selected destination. You may either change the shipping address or delete the item from your order. "

apologies if such information has been posted before. i cant seem to find anything with regard to this.

cannot be leh. u try again.

lorettatay

Tried many times, tried fiddling with the address too, no luck.

funny. cos i just ordered it 2 days ago using singapore address. maybe u email to amazon and see what is their reply. by right can go thru one.

Evilchaosz

Alright, contacted amazon, the dude said there was a warranty and legal restriction. Anyone know what's going on?

Xanthyon

you took the cheaper shipping option? the estimated delivery date is usually exaggerated. if by that date never receive most likely is missing liao :eek:

26th, maybe yours will reach by end of next week or week after ba.
yeah i took the cheaper shipping option

but if they send the package and i'm not at home how ar. office hour nobody at my home sia :(

Novalogy

Alright, contacted amazon, the dude said there was a warranty and legal restriction. Anyone know what's going on?

U need to cart the one directly from amazon, not the one by jetaudio n fullfilled by amazon. If u already did this i dont know whats wrong as i just bought it on friday and its shipped as of now.

For converting video, take a look at iaudiophile j3 video forum. I personally use handbrake for my samsung players.

lorettatay

U need to cart the one directly from amazon, not the one by jetaudio n fullfilled by amazon. If u already did this i dont know whats wrong as i just bought it on friday and its shipped as of now.

For converting video, take a look at iaudiophile j3 video forum. I personally use handbrake for my samsung players.

So coincident. I also ordered on fri n now otw to me lol

Evilchaosz

Been there, done that, the amazon guy that contacted me said he could not give me a reason to why you all could get on Friday. Anyway I got fed up and got a second hand j3 from a bro here.

lorettatay

any ideas where to get the accessories excluding farle or whatever? fumiyama sells also but too far from my hse.

mSnooze

ordered mine from amazon on friday morning(29/7) then afternoon received their shipping notice(so fast). intend to get the white 32gb but they only have 16gb for white so in the end got the 32gb black. they dun ship accessories to SG so got to search for the accessories. overall i paid sgd$300+ for the player. even cheaper than local lol...

darn, i guess i am too late since i can't find any 16GB white j3. :(

x3dnd3x

Still contemplating whether to actually hoot a J3 or continue using my rockboxed Clip+ . :(

Mzeria

Anyone care to share their JetEffect 3.0 settings? Been messing around with this, its really cool that you can customize your own sound:D

rollbread

To those who ordered from Amazon, if ur J3 got problem, then have to bring to where to service? Or have to send overseas for service?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.