No experience in this whatsoever.till now no sight of my j3 from amazon. so slow leh...
Mine came in on monday, est date is something silly like 24th i think.
I ordered mine on 24 July, shipped on 27th July and est date is 23 Aug.same est date as me but no pic no sound till now. sigh...
what date did amazon shipped ur J3?Mine came in on monday, est date is something silly like 24th i think.
amazon std for US is ~ 3weeks - 1 month de..
amazon is good. but dun abuse them
btw, any nice casing for J3 to intro?
Thanks.
still 3 days to 24/08.. somemore it is US timing. so + half a day more.. dont give up hope!never expect them to refund the shipping fee to me lol... but i think my j3 is lost liao...
never expect them to refund the shipping fee to me lol... but i think my j3 is lost liao...
the same thing happened to my friend and his shipping fee was also refunded but his J3 did arrive 3 or 4 weeks after ordering
yar the std time for amazon is 3-4weeks. all my dvd/BR always that time frame de , i notice they use 3rd party ( they recieve in SG from amazon and post to u via Singpost , hence the +1week ?)
Hi all, found the Jet Effect 3.0( customizedEQ settings) very fun to play with, spent about 2 hrs today tweaking it to my liking. Would like to share mine, hope others can try it and tell me how it sounds like. Other people sharing their EQ settings would be great too! Any kind of comment regarding my EQ settings appreciatedNo experience in this whatsoever.
EQ
4+ 80hz(Normal)
Default 300hz(Narrow)
+6 1.1khz(Wide)
+2 3.0khz(Narrow)
+10 9khz(Wide)
BBE+
MP Enhance On, Mach3Bass set to 5
BBE and 3D surround off.
SE
Both off.