JB cheap cheap

SantyBalls

any bro know if the eye drop Optrex for dry eye is out of production?
Cannot find any in johor guardian, watsons, etc
thanks bro.. All are sold out.. So wondering if this is no longer available in malaysia

Staff say order v long liao. They keep nvr deliver.

Ampm, big, caring i been to all no haf

SantyBalls

Ksl lotus. Egg Prices in rm.

A: 65g
B: 60g
C: 55g
Ck: 55g
D: 50g

A, $14.45
B, $14
C, $13.35
D, $11.89

SantyBalls

Ksl Side entrance got rm3 tempered glass screen protector. Even xiaomi poco phone also have.
It's even cheaper than shopee.

But for me i want like extra1mm. Don't like exact fit to my screen bezels. Else cannt tap edge of screen

For custom cut fiberglass rm25 for clear 1.

Meow meow

Visor9999

Just get your family members to bring each a trolley or suitcase with wheels. Can stuff all in.

That’s what many sinkies have being doing ever since 3:1 happen many years ago. By now they would have saved hundreds of thousands in expenses

SantyBalls

I only get AA or AAA. I like them big 😅Usually my egg dealer sells them for 14 and 15/16 respectively. Would also go for the kampung eggs if AA or AAA available.

Salted ,century and quail eggs also much cheaper. Really so much cheaper vs SG.

AA egg at shop near ksl side entrance. Near pmx dim sum.

No chill lol

fartking

I went to E&e for whitening. Scale and polish then whiten. Price is mid range. Interior is decent like sg clinics. I went to the one along tebrau highway closest to kastam. Some sinkies customers too.

The price range is around the same +/- rm50 when I checked with others.
Today chop chop chiong in JB, join the jam 7am, chiong bus/lori lanes, 1 hr later I'm in JB, ate Bakuteh at Soon Fatt, Sentosa, done scaling and filling of 4 tooth with x-ray at Tee Dental damage 750rm.

Bad accident this morning at woodland at the accent of the flyover into CIQ, moto whack the back of a car queuing, hope rider is ok

sunsetbay

u guys got any go-to mooncake brands?

Duria®~ Singapore also selling~ :s22:

Aeon-Tebrau-MSW-mooncake.jpg

Aeon-Tebrau-mooncake-topview.jpg

iammole

S.D.S mooncake so far has best deal.

buy 4 free 1 (of lowest value)
- if member, wanna swipe points, then no free. so of course get the free pcs more worth

their normal mooncake is already very low sweetness. they even got a low sugar version which is almost not sweet.

I bought the baked skin 2 yolk de @ rm25 each. bought 4 free 1 @ rm100.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.