JB cheap cheap

Sauron

Who knows how much you'd spent in grocery? 'cos the relief limit is S$100 nia (for less than 48 hours).

On the other hand, Checkpoint officer hardly enforce such law and will close one eye but if you bought like truck load, then you're asking for trouble.
If it is $100/pax, then it is plenty

Can Or Not

this is understandable~ in SG many would skip restaurant, boutiques etc, save the money and send in MY for better "value"~ :s22:
Ya… in some ways you are saving… if you compare restaurants to restaurants…

0218crawford

Moi discovered taobao hoots is more worth than my rust time jb hoots. Safer and no traffic jams some more. 😂

nachtsid.er

My cousin go in buy one pack mao Shan wang and pass to me.

Normally I go in will buy some rolled oats and anlene gold. Plus some Panadol and neurobion.
roll oats cheaper ?i usually get ntuc brand in sg, cheap enuff and also fibrous enuff

kuti-kuti

you all go jaybee hoot n eat what? lai share.

here my jb hoot ytd

Sore throat no worry
Jb deflamm is cheaper becoz the medicine to kill germs is not as strong. Last time i got compare the packaging details.

Sg stronger.

mcylo

That 1 half volume for same price siol

Wa u so good smuggle duck to give neighbour. Must be chiobu.

Most of the time grab/airasia.

Make up 4 or 5 ppl with other ppl, the fare per pax also similar.
Huh, u go jb using AirAsia?

Ethan_

just bring more people along, kids are counted~ actually s$100/ rm330 can buy fully trolley of groceries already~ :s22:
So its per pax? Like that can allow for quiet some spending bah.

Think alot often is couple or family go in when free. To do beuty car, makan and bulk shopping for essential items that are more expensive local. If go by family, can stuff the car quite full bah.

kuti-kuti

If driving can buy bulky daily essentials like toilet paper... :LOL:

Last week i hoot Kleenex toilet paper 30 x 200 sheet only RM36.90! For that price Unfairprice cant even buy 20 rolls!

Yakult Ace Light also very cheap. 10 bottles pack RM11. Unfairprice $8.48!
I also go jb buy stuff 2x a week.
Usually go wed.

lampano

you all go jaybee hoot n eat what? lai share.

here my jb hoot ytd

Sore throat no worry
yes its really cheap there.
the Difflam is at least 8-10bucks or more cheaper?
Watson here sell 18bucks, there i think 30 bucks rm

kuti-kuti

just bring more people along, kids are counted~ actually s$100/ rm330 can buy fully trolley of groceries already~ :s22:
I go with mum and my sibling. All bring trolly bag and lauggage with wheels

magnus

i go there is end up spend more . Sg here i just eat cai png 2 meals a day total less than $10. go Jb there buy stuff, foot massage, eat, etc... sure spend around $100 or more

kuti-kuti

i go there is end up spend more . Sg here i just eat cai png 2 meals a day total less than $10. go Jb there buy stuff, foot massage, eat, etc... sure spend around $100 or more
Thing is u need to compare doing buying the same things on both sides.

If u go jb just eat cai png 2 meals cost u less than sgd5

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.