JCS japanese classes

joy883

i also 2pm sun class.. but mine says A13............. ///////////////////// i jump or u jump? i rem clearly the sticker put sunday 2 - 4.10pm one.............

badzom said:
A14 is 2pm class right? Don't tell me I reg wrongly... Wait I go jump building... LOL. :D Anyway, I also dunno class at where. On 1st day go earlier lor. Go ask the staff there for directions.

joy883

guess is 5th floor that time we reg that classroom??

Pusion said:
Me also A14 :o
Btw i noticed JCS located at the 3rd and 5th floor, so should go which floor on first day?

badzom

joy883 said:
i also 2pm sun class.. but mine says A13............. ///////////////////// i jump or u jump? i rem clearly the sticker put sunday 2 - 4.10pm one.............
Then A14 should be 4pm one liao right ? Still can lar. As long as its on Sunday. Haha. :D But got anybody in A13 or A14 or not? Can comfirm what time is A13 or A14 or not.

Toufu

how much u all paid for the course?

was in korea on 17th Dec... missed the registration. got to wait for next year.. :(

smallkuku

JCS got teach kanji at intermediate level?? coz some forummers say nv teach?!
and i called them.. they said they got teach kanji

ylsim

Got teach lah. I browse thru their text book today when i go for registartion. You better hurry. Limited places left =( 2 time slot remain only. Mon 720-920pm and Sun 420 - 620pm...

badzom

My friend called JCS liao. A14 class is the 2pm one... I dunno about A13... You can call JCS to comfrim your timing lor. :)

joy883

hengzzzzzz... A13 is also 2pm.. got 2 classes this time slot.. phew! tot i reg wrong class!! anyone in A13?

whoam1

smallkuku said:
JCS got teach kanji at intermediate level?? coz some forummers say nv teach?!
and i called them.. they said they got teach kanji
I remember got teach a bit... jus enuff for u to go thr JLPT 4

whoam1

jellybeanx said:
haha. when i was in the preparatory class, we didnt really communicate or anything. the only people i talked to where the friends i made at inoue who changed school together with me. :) it was a small class then at inoue.

and yea, the activites are only for jcs students. may have to pay like some fee if the event requires it. but so far, i never paid any, especially the tour-guiding one. i even got paid $30! haha. (x but the library would be a $10 per month fee if i am not wrong. I THINK.

hope you guys get honda-sensei. ^^ she's really good and nice! plus she is damn pretty! :) from a girl's point of view.
errhh... library fee is $10 a yr... friendly hor... but they closed in holiday weeks and also, u need to return the books 2 weeks b4 exam if i not wrong...

The 2 uncle in library sometimes will show attitude but most of the time are nice and helpful, u can seek for advise on the book to read, conditioned the library is not too bz @ that time...

joy883

A14 tutor nice? mine ok only, sound like she's new in teachin.. wat u all learn at A14 today? mine finish hiragana n teach a few vocabs like mountains, colours, animals etc... sensei no namae wa ohata san desu. A14 one?

PingJun

Your 1st lesson today?

Me too, except that it is not at JCS.

Btw, what textbook JCS use?

joy883

ya 1st lesson..where u study at? tb ar.. think is by jcs one? not sure leh.. i studied 2 mod b4, mayb thats y find it a little boring haha..hows ur 1st lesson?

hajimema****e. watashi wa joy desu. dozou yoroshiku onegaishimasu =)

PingJun said:
Your 1st lesson today?

Me too, except that it is not at JCS.

Btw, what textbook JCS use?

PingJun

joy883 said:
ya 1st lesson..where u study at? tb ar.. think is by jcs one? not sure leh.. i studied 2 mod b4, mayb thats y find it a little boring haha..hows ur 1st lesson?

hajimema****e. watashi wa joy desu. dozou yoroshiku onegaishimasu =)

はじめまして。
わたしはPJです。
どうぞよろしくおねがいします。

I study in 2 places: Ikoma & Pyaess. Today's lesson is in Pyaess.

For me, because today's lesson has been learnt before in last Aug / Sept, so not a problem for me.

badzom

joy883 said:
A14 tutor nice? mine ok only, sound like she's new in teachin.. wat u all learn at A14 today? mine finish hiragana n teach a few vocabs like mountains, colours, animals etc... sensei no namae wa ohata san desu. A14 one?
A14 teacher also okok lor. But the class environment very noisy. Got what car honk lar. Got ppl sing KTV lar. Damn funny and noisy... LOL

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.