J’den Residences. Former Jcube

Home20xx

Lake facing 19xxpsf can consider. But i doubt so lah
I’m not investment savvy like the bros here so I’ll just talk about what is available there 😂 it’s furthest from MRT so you need to consider about the transport… Only 2 buses there 💀 my friend stays in the HDB opposite basically grabs to everywhere - provided you can get a Grab cos the wait is very painful - give yourself at least 15-20 mins to get one. If driving then okie cos AYE is near. Can walk to Taman Jurong market so amenities wise still ok.

If you can get the right facing should be nice la… Lake/park view or even sea view. Rental wise perhaps can aim those families going to the Indian international school opposite… 🤔
Thanks Marshmallow and DevilPlate bros for your candid views and experience on the ground =)

ThinkCarefully

I
If we take a step back and consider carefully, don’t be a sucker and buy in at the sky high psf pricing. Market forces will determine that the developers may have gotten too ahead of themselves.

TMW 3200-3700 psf?… 😉😉makes no sense … jden I can understand the sentiment around the price. Even if it’s future priced in.

####

that’s what I wrote in post before this

####

applejack

when tpy launch gonna be 2600 for first floor
when clementi ave launch gonna be 2500 for first floor

while there are better opportunities in resale, i think there are still a lot of rich sinkies to snap them up
we are hitting the hk average pricing of 3300 psf.

ktyandkyc

when tpy launch gonna be 2600 for first floor
when clementi ave launch gonna be 2500 for first floor

while there are better opportunities in resale, i think there are still a lot of rich sinkies to snap them up
we are hitting the hk average pricing of 3300 psf.
By then the prime plus etc bto comes into effect. Not sure good enough to slow down r not

ktyandkyc

#####

Buying in JD at ‘madness’ prices is not getting a good deal.
TT compared JD with CHP and claimed at that at 2451 psf, CHP now looks very cheap…
Also, thanks to JD, many new launches are raising prices soon.

#####
Many new launches units sold in other places during the wk of J'den booking

ktyandkyc

Hearsay cui LG also moved a fair bit of units last week haha
Rly no surprise though it's a good 300+ psf difference to justify the convenience of malls, transport and both projects are a good 5km apart

Oh ya and agent surely recommend alternative when client ballot number for J'den cui

ThinkCarefully

Rly no surprise though it's a good 300+ psf difference to justify the convenience of malls, transport and both projects are a good 5km apart

Oh ya and agent surely recommend alternative when client ballot number for J'den cui

####

that’s why after block buster, the surrounding will Huat (both new and resale) … ( not necessarily those block buster buyers Huat)

for example, when AMO block buster, panorama Huat…

Guess which will be the next block buster?

####

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.