Guan22
U good lor, like that curse meWe've been fortunate till now. Never know what the future holds ya?![]()
We are after all quite good friends
*sob*
U good lor, like that curse meWe've been fortunate till now. Never know what the future holds ya?![]()
U good lor, like that curse me
We are after all quite good friends
*sob*

I've not had any accident with the current 2 pin Westone pins in almost 4 years of (C)IEM usage mate
The demo will be IN mook.
is jh personally coming down to mook again?
That's not the issue, Jerry has said he'll make the sockets available to all cablemakers.
What I have issue is, if you guys ever notice, the IEM part is usually female part of the socket, but for JH's new socket, the IEM is the male part of the socket.
If the pins is damaged and requires repair, it could be major works.
I've tried to get a friend to make a cable for my EX1000, and though he succeeded, he was bitching about how hard it was to make that cable.
Actually, JH IEMs are more emphasis on the bass region.
Thus I believed the Roxanne also the same.
I think they should have do more research on improving their highs.
So must be like fitear? Like that just rename and change all audio companies to fitear can liao. No need any new product. All just the same signature as it will cater to all people
i dun find the jh13 demos bass oriented leh... imo there are many more iems with more bass emphasis than the jh.Actually, JH IEMs are more emphasis on the bass region.
So must be like fitear? Like that just rename and change all audio companies to fitear can liao. No need any new product. All just the same signature as it will cater to all people

Best lah, help all of u save $$$ from upgrading..........................................![]()
tbh, fitear listen first time got wow feel. listen more is ok nia.
to my ears, the jh13fp is already better than the fitear range that i tried.
so for fitear fanboy, no point polluting all threads with fitear stuff. if it is for you, congrats to you as you found the one that you like. and there is already a fitear appreciation thread. go there and post your wonder of fitear will be more appropriate.
and not all people have the same ears, hence, there are so many other custom companies in the world that cater to all people

am one of the rare few who had heard the Roxanne, you will be surprise.