JH Audio Appreciation Thread

kenz

U good lor, like that curse me
We are after all quite good friends

*sob*

Boh curse la... not like someone like to sit on my JH13... :s8:

Is always good to have better locking systems on the earpieces. Take it as insurance on those rough days. :)

weng

I've not had any accident with the current 2 pin Westone pins in almost 4 years of (C)IEM usage mate

Good la if the new config is even less prone to accidents then it will last even longer.

Taeyeonie

is jh personally coming down to mook again?

No confirmation regarding Jerry's attendance yet, but 'Roxanne' will definitely be there. But I'm sure the guru will be promoting his new masterpiece personally :)

Jeremy1

That's not the issue, Jerry has said he'll make the sockets available to all cablemakers.

What I have issue is, if you guys ever notice, the IEM part is usually female part of the socket, but for JH's new socket, the IEM is the male part of the socket.
If the pins is damaged and requires repair, it could be major works.

I've tried to get a friend to make a cable for my EX1000, and though he succeeded, he was bitching about how hard it was to make that cable.

Prepared to spend more $$$ on the new cable for upgrader next time.........................;)

Jeremy1

Actually, JH IEMs are more emphasis on the bass region.

Thus I believed the Roxanne also the same.

I think they should have do more research on improving their highs.

Rubick

So must be like fitear? Like that just rename and change all audio companies to fitear can liao. No need any new product. All just the same signature as it will cater to all people

iAHBEE

So must be like fitear? Like that just rename and change all audio companies to fitear can liao. No need any new product. All just the same signature as it will cater to all people

Yup, for Jeremy korkor only fitear and 8 core. Everything will nt last the 10s test :D

weng

i dun find the jh13 demos bass oriented leh... imo there are many more iems with more bass emphasis than the jh.

destrozer

Let's not judge a product even before trying it. I'm sure Jerry must have looked at how to improve the sonics of his CIEMs as a whole, not how to add better bass.

Jeremy1

Best lah, help all of u save $$$ from upgrading..........................................:s13:

Jeremy1

The Roxanne as what I know, there is a tuning to increase or decrease the bass so the emphasis is on the low.

OK lah, u all tried and let me know.........................:D

Rubick

Best lah, help all of u save $$$ from upgrading..........................................:s13:

tbh, fitear listen first time got wow feel. listen more is ok nia.
to my ears, the jh13fp is already better than the fitear range that i tried.
so for fitear fanboy, no point polluting all threads with fitear stuff. if it is for you, congrats to you as you found the one that you like. and there is already a fitear appreciation thread. go there and post your wonder of fitear will be more appropriate.
and not all people have the same ears, hence, there are so many other custom companies in the world that cater to all people

Jeremy1

tbh, fitear listen first time got wow feel. listen more is ok nia.
to my ears, the jh13fp is already better than the fitear range that i tried.
so for fitear fanboy, no point polluting all threads with fitear stuff. if it is for you, congrats to you as you found the one that you like. and there is already a fitear appreciation thread. go there and post your wonder of fitear will be more appropriate.
and not all people have the same ears, hence, there are so many other custom companies in the world that cater to all people

There is always better and much better iem coming out. That's what this hobby is all about.

It's just how much is your resistance to the poisoning........................:D

Techadd

are you basing judgement based on the older jh13 & jh16 models?

please dun generalize when the Roxanne demo models are not even out on the market.. we think you should do more research before you believe everything you read..:s13::s13:

uNcLe E1

am one of the rare few who had heard the Roxanne, you will be surprise.

axl

So who will be the Singapore distributor for Roxanne universal? Jaben?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.