JH Audio Appreciation Thread

Rubick

They know u 2 elite status. so got chair for you 2 rah. So koi like roxanne ah? or you only try that?

widget

I reached ard 12, when the place was still empty so Gabriel pass me a chair.
But now most of them are standing

Rubick

Mai la
Dun tell me about fitear Liao
435 make me so disappointed

the demo version there was not as good as uncle wilson's set.
Go to teac booth there. go try the akg k812 :D:D
and also do try the pandora hope 6 from final audio

koicafex

Go home Liao lo still try hahaha
I dun wan try headphone
Too hot to wear at home even if I wan to buy them

widget

the demo version there was not as good as uncle wilson's set.
Go to teac booth there. go try the akg k812 :D:D
and also do try the pandora hope 6 from final audio

Uncle Wilson pulled me to Pandora booth as "forced" me to listen to Hope 6.
I've already have HD800 and TH600 at home, so looks like Hope is no Hope for me :p
Now deep in wonderland listening to Stax009 :D

Rubick

Uncle Wilson pulled me to Pandora booth as "forced" me to listen to Hope 6.
I've already have HD800 and TH600 at home, so looks like Hope is no Hope for me :p
Now deep in wonderland listening to Stax009 :D

LOL. So hooting stax? :eek::eek:
Pandora Hope is actually quite good for its price. Lucky the final product is better than the prototype or i gonna jump floor and die :s13::s13:

widget

LOL. So hooting stax? :eek::eek:
Pandora Hope is actually quite good for its price. Lucky the final product is better than the prototype or i gonna jump floor and die :s13::s13:

If I sell my pigu at Desker Rd also boh lui to hoot Stax bro :D

noobzpro

Guys whats the best pairing amp now for hd800 lets say for metal

Rubick

If I sell my pigu at Desker Rd also boh lui to hoot Stax bro :D

Maybe can consider selling at both Desker and Changi V :s13::s13:
So did the Pandora hope 8 arrive today? or this show no more liao. heard that the maker is sick so never came to mook

weng

Guys whats the best pairing amp now for hd800 lets say for metal

Errr dun think hd800 is gum for metal in the first place so i suggest change headphone instead of trying to find amp for it :D

noobzpro

Errr dun think hd800 is gum for metal in the first place so i suggest change headphone instead of trying to find amp for it :D

I love it with spl phonitor... Just wondering anything better now? Its flat response is woot

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.