Rubick
Hi Taeyeonie, my friend say you welly handsome in person. wants your number![]()
Pruss wan. I heard he jin yandao also
Hi Taeyeonie, my friend say you welly handsome in person. wants your number![]()
Pruss wan. I heard he jin yandao also
Mai troll riaoDon't off-topic
How's the STAX bite going? Any progress?

The dark force is not strong enough, my resistance is high.........................................
But as what u mentioned, how often will u used it ponder me to think twice........................
Just like now my X1060 and ACS T1 also never used liao...........................![]()
U need to have it then u will know. Who knows end up is ur c435 put aside keeping dust

The dark force is not strong enough, my resistance is high.........................................
But as what u mentioned, how often will u used it ponder me to think twice........................
Just like now my X1060 and ACS T1 also never used liao...........................![]()

Yeah, he wouldn't leave the house once he gets a STAX, thus his Portables would be collecting dust.![]()

One is desktop, one is portable so it's different usage.
Then moi no need to watch Kdrama liao.....................
No need to go out, good to save money......................
But in this hobby, it's always not "enough"....................![]()
X1060 is teh sony dap?
borrow lei since you never use![]()
Can lah, u just pm moi...................
No usage will also spoilt...................![]()

Can lah, u just pm moi...................
No usage will also spoilt...................![]()
can u buy stax then put a side?
then i pm u also![]()

That one too expensive liao to lend and I also haven't buy yet.................![]()

can u buy stax then put a side?
then i pm u also![]()