JH Audio Appreciation Thread

koicafex

:s13::s13:

wa 1st to order never post before :s34:
why now suddenly post :s13:

the 2nd time i test was better than the 1st time...
maybe makan finish my brain more awake? :s13:

stvc11

Seriously i register hwz account to download price list for DYI computer only.. never joint forum here, only here because someone posted a link in hxxxxi.com. I'm not that serious in audio ma.. only sudden.. haiz... almost empty my wallet. ya i guess the demo version are not final, but really curious why fitear demo can have such a good fit but JH did not make it.

noobzpro

Seriously i register hwz account to download price list for DYI computer only.. never joint forum here, only here because someone posted a link in hxxxxi.com. I'm not that serious in audio ma.. only sudden.. haiz... almost empty my wallet. ya i guess the demo version are not final, but really curious why fitear demo can have such a good fit but JH did not make it.

wat not serious into audio lor! so in and hip in headfi le! everybody in roxanne thread noes u lor! yes fitear demo good fit i agree! almost perfect tbh..jh demo fitting was dam hard to get right...mayb becoz of its size holding its drivers...

koicafex

fitear 435 didn't have a good fit for me...
the 335 and jh13 fit quite good :s13:

suddenly into audio straight hoot roxanne :eek:

stvc11

fitear 435 didn't have a good fit for me...
the 335 and jh13 fit quite good :s13:

suddenly into audio straight hoot roxanne :eek:

at least got 1 can have good fit ma, JH13,Roxanne x2 set, none of them have good fit for me sian 1/2.

Rubick

tbh. i feel that the roxanne demo is abit too huge. i wonder the final custom version will be as huge or not.
on the other hand. the k10 and 8c demo were really small compared to the roxanne

stvc11

wat not serious into audio lor! so in and hip in headfi le! everybody in roxanne thread noes u lor! yes fitear demo good fit i agree! almost perfect tbh..jh demo fitting was dam hard to get right...mayb becoz of its size holding its drivers...

know because of #01 lo, all hope for review ma, but lesson learn la.. trust your own ear better and better test few set of them, just like the C435.. all saying the demo version like $250 iem lol.

stvc11

Btw singaporean all rich one.. all carry Ak120 lo. only saw like 1 or 2 with Dx50 nia.

Btw fitear only can order thru Jaben? sorry for off topic.

Rubick

know because of #01 lo, all hope for review ma, but lesson learn la.. trust your own ear better and better test few set of them, just like the C435.. all saying the demo version like $250 iem lol.

the demo needs to be burn in further for the c435. but uncle wilson's set was really amazing

stanley_home

Did u try akg k812?

So what is the highlight for the show in ur opinion?

didn't manage to try. wanted to but always got ppl. :(:(
thinking whether to go early tml.

the lady at the AKG booth is the highlight in the show for me atm. :):)

stvc11

sometimes it really does :s13::s13:

My grp I tink almost all is ibasso dap :s13::s13:

Burn in need to use the actual DAP? or any player will do? my dap can only last few hour. If not required then just use pc and turn it on during sleep hour :s13:. it had to be loud? or just normal ar? sorry ah i newbie.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.