JH Audio Appreciation Thread

Rubick

Burn in need to use the actual DAP? or any player will do? my dap can only last few hour. If not required then just use pc and turn it on during sleep hour :s13:. it had to be loud? or just normal ar? sorry ah i newbie.

Burn in with whichever you like also can.
Some say use pink noise will shorten the burn in process.
but for me i just on it and play with normal music. i put it at low volume.
What dap you using?

koicafex

normal...it's just for the driver to get used

i think ownself slowly burn in better though :s13:
can feel the change :s34:

stvc11

Burn in with whichever you like also can.
Some say use pink noise will shorten the burn in process.
but for me i just on it and play with normal music. i put it at low volume.
What dap you using?

AK120 lo, so no body will say i noob ma lol, act like a pro haha. OK, then just turn it on with my pc easier. What pink noise? sibeh chim.

stanley_home

Perhaps i tested the bad copy, or due to different track for the test. I tested with some high treble track ....wow very sharp and my ear pain :s22:, and the fitting are really bad. Went to test Fitear MH334,435. Wow.. i fall in love with MH334, the sound are so smooth, make me relax and the fitting are damm comfort, I don't understand why both are CIEM version but JH version fitting are that bad but fitear design are really ... haha. No chance to try Noble, i like wizard design most. Now i only hope Roxanne turn well for my CIEM else most likely i will hoot another MH334.

CIEM demo jus take it as a pinch of salt.

i judge them solely on the presentation. not saying which is better.
MH334 and roxanne both have a sort of hifi sig. but roxanne has more gusto to it and a adjustable bass knob.

side note, when i was testing roxanne. i had to pull left side the eartip so slightly out abit to get the "music centralize" due to my weird right ear canal.

Rubick

AK120 lo, so no body will say i noob ma lol, act like a pro haha. OK, then just turn it on with my pc easier.

ak120 already 10+ hours liao. longer than my dap leh :s13::s13:
yea can use pc also. but make sure don on too loud

koicafex

stvc11

ak120 already 10+ hours liao. longer than my dap leh :s13::s13:
yea can use pc also. but make sure don on too loud

my is moded version.. consume too much power. i can only use like 6 hour le. must use pc to burn in if not morning also cannot bring it to work. charging damm slow also.

stvc11

wow then u use simi amp? :eek::eek:

SR-71B... All say good. I just buy.. don't ask me good or not i noob... but i think have quite a lot of power.. i only turn on the volume to max like 10/60. Btw how you all carry them ar? cannot put inside pocket le.. sibeh ma huan.

Rubick

SR-71B... All say good. I just buy.. don't ask me good or not i noob... but i think have quite a lot of power.. i only turn on the volume to max like 10/60. Btw how you all carry them ar? cannot put inside pocket le.. sibeh ma huan.

put inside bag.
i tink alo mk3b+ better than sr-71b :s13::s13:

stvc11

put inside bag.
i tink alo mk3b+ better than sr-71b :s13::s13:

But hissing. and the size. SR almost same size to AK120. but i never try to pair with Alo.. where can try ar?

put in bag ar.. hmm me oh.. keep changing track one.. lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.