JH Audio Appreciation Thread

Taeyeonie

Can you stm about your idea of buying your JH16? :s22:

I tot you buying spiral ears ciem? Now change back to jha ah?

Taeyeonie

Book ear impressions appointment not booking SGH appointment leh. Today book, tmr maybe have slots already. Worst to worst wait 2-3 days nia.

SenGuards

Book ear impressions appointment not booking SGH appointment leh. Today book, tmr maybe have slots already. Worst to worst wait 2-3 days nia.

Yeah, there's quite a few Digisound outlets, so definitely won't be hard to get a slot.

I would recommend the one at Novena, the staff there was very knowledgeable, friendly and chio. She knew the required procedures (felt silly bringing the Audiologist Instructions) and even chatted about the brand/model I was going for.

Jeremy1

Thought no need to book one ?

I just went down to Digisound in the afternoon and they will do it on the spot for me.

Jiaxuan

Yeah, there's quite a few Digisound outlets, so definitely won't be hard to get a slot.

I would recommend the one at Novena, the staff there was very knowledgeable, friendly and chio. She knew the required procedures (felt silly bringing the Audiologist Instructions) and even chatted about the brand/model I was going for.

Wanted to go and do my impressions at bukit timah , but emailed them they say close down already :(

Taeyeonie

I think you should just hire an audiologist to your house to do your ear impressions, and call fedex courier to pick your ear impressions to ship it out

You really big businessman sia. Book earlier in advance can get the time slot already pls.

As I said before. If you are not willing to commit to even head down to do your impressions and mailing it out. You can just get universal iems instead.

Rubick

Just get a earphone or earpod from phone and use can liao. Save time save money.

Jiaxuan

I think you should just hire an audiologist to your house to do your ear impressions, and call fedex courier to pick your ear impressions to ship it out

You really big businessman sia. Book earlier in advance can get the time slot already pls.

As I said before. If you are not willing to commit to even head down to do your impressions and mailing it out. You can just get universal iems instead.
I can commit , a month and a half later .

Just get a earphone or earpod from phone and use can liao. Save time save money.
Universal for me is bo feel , esp. after going to the mook fest . Demo-ing out JH16 , already so power for me , wonder how customs will sound like .

Rubick

I can commit , a month and a half later .

Universal for me is bo feel , esp. after going to the mook fest . Demo-ing out JH16 , already so power for me , wonder how customs will sound like .

No time ma. Give u a free and save time solution. And u can change ur gear first before getting the custom also. Y get a lambo with cherry qq engine?

Jiaxuan

No time ma. Give u a free and save time solution. And u can change ur gear first before getting the custom also. Y get a lambo with cherry qq engine?

Should be the other way round :o you got see people use earpod using it with ak120 ? :s11:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.