dreamaurora
Take it easy. Don’t forget to do your squats to strengthen the knees.Bro zone 2?
Indeed very slow
I scare knee gv way.
I am old uncle liao.
Take it easy. Don’t forget to do your squats to strengthen the knees.Bro zone 2?
Indeed very slow
I scare knee gv way.
I am old uncle liao.
Tgks, maybe after jog, do 10 sets of squats..Take it easy. Don’t forget to do your squats to strengthen the knees.
Got it! Thanks mate!Puma outlets sometimes will slash prices aggressively for outgoing colourways very quickly, can also try look for it in JB running shoe stores also
I think rn the Velocity Nitro 3 is under 100 for a number of colorways, not bad
Thinking of choosing magmax over superblast 2 for my long runs. How is the magmax doing for you?Got one time I saw the MagMax slash to 150+, I wanted to buy but then I see the current mileage of my current MagMax and held back![]()
Bought mine in January 2025 (when Puma SG finally brought it in after my persistent questioning), clocked about 200km (about 1/3 life gone).Thinking of choosing magmax over superblast 2 for my long runs. How is the magmax doing for you?
hey all sifu & runners,
any recommendations if to start back on running after stopped fews year and gain weight (overweight)?
Running shoes i have now is more of support type.
thanks for any advice
I see. I will probably drop by iRun to compare between both shoes. iRun selling magmax for around 150. Superblast 2 is like 300 at double the pricing. I have 500dollars HomeNS credits so I am basically getting the shoe for free.Bought mine in January 2025 (when Puma SG finally brought it in after my persistent questioning), clocked about 200km (about 1/3 life gone).
I use it mostly on long runs and recovery runs (5:30/km to 7:30/km pace). Surprisingly responsive and very stable despite the height. Weight is not something I really noticed, even against the very light Deviate Nitro Elite 3. My legs don't feel like utter trash after doing long runs (15k and above). Less narrow compared to other Puma shoes.
But best to try and see the initial feeling yourself in the store. Shoe very subjective sometimes need a leap of faith (which fails on me sometimes like the Kiprun KD900x)
What is your BMI ?hey all sifu & runners,
any recommendations if to start back on running after stopped fews year and gain weight (overweight)?
Running shoes i have now is more of support type.
thanks for any advice
[/URL]Shopee sometimes got fake Asics need to be carefulThose Asics kayano at shoppee for $50 is it fake one ?
Haha DSW already prescribed sprint training 4 days after half mara and yes it felt like crapRan my 21.1km just 4 days ago and I thought I have already rest well and ended up I feel very tired after 5km today. Sometime I can feel very good before run and when start to run. I struggle immediately. If I force myself. I feel I could still go for 10km.
[url=https://ibb.co/90pV39b][/URL]

What is DSW.Shopee sometimes got fake Asics need to be careful
If in doubt, check the bigger name stores or Asics Web itself
Haha DSW already prescribed sprint training 4 days after half mara and yes it felt like crap![]()
[/URL]
Oh is Garmin Daily Suggested WorkoutWhat is DSW.
Normally I feel ok to run the next day even doing a half marathon.
I did ever run half. Next day run 11km and rest 1 day and ran 21km. [url=https://ibb.co/204FpwXy][/URL]
just really go an calculate, its already under obese categoryWhat is your BMI ?
Thanks, will try it out tomorrow. slow and consistent shall be the key.Can de, just start with say 1km first for 7 days, then slowly up mileage add 5% after every Sunday. If you are not in any hurry, 3% also can. Dont stop can already, just ease into this new routine and be very disciplined in mindset, once you have trained the mindset and routine, you will automatically get out of the door to do and even not feel good if you have missed a day. (you might also take a rest day every week next time with higher mileages)
One more good (and fun) exercise to adopt which i believe is quite beneficial in injury prevention of the few tendons/fascia and improving running, is rope skipping.
Later then visit thread for more advanced topics, like strength, cross training, plyometrics, diet, supplements, recovery methods etc.
Thanks bro. Trying to lose some weight now. Lol. Old shoes like friction buay zai liao.Shopee sometimes got fake Asics need to be careful
If in doubt, check the bigger name stores or Asics Web itself
Haha DSW already prescribed sprint training 4 days after half mara and yes it felt like crap![]()