DigDub

Try new shoes. :o
iMe0pIY.jpeg

WussRedXLi

Dont think the air quality there is good for running a marathon....esp when your breathing is 5-6X over normal.

In case somebody misunderstands me, i am not talking about BO.
But more about the air quality. o_O

Some local burning i think, that 500 one.

lRoiOCj.jpg

b03JzUG.jpg

WussRedXLi

Look at all the quality food they are getting....and the portion (eg the salmon)

If can eat like that then i dont need daily whey liao.
I think 4 portions of our $5 hawker bak chor mee also not as much protein as that 1 single piece. 🤣

edit - KNN that 16 year old fella single leg split squat 150kg. :oops:
As a basket ball player.

4X a week.
No off season, all year long.

Interesting. They train deadhangs also. But i think that's coz as an ordinary pax who does not train this, they would be very weak (relatively speaking) in this fundamental area , and this is not good an athlete. Look at how Will who obviously has way more grip strength coz he's a bodybuilder smoked the boy.

RDZZYMy.jpg

WussRedXLi

I like the way he puts it

Power Endurance........vs Endurance.

Thx for sharing, but this one needs gym. And i dont think i can put 1pc in my home, even if it is FOC / or can fold coz still will take up space. 🤣 (I put my road bike outside one, bo bian)

WussRedXLi

JPMM can hang around with the 2 Kenyans till the very last moment (past few years usually is dropped jialat jialat one)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.