Johor Bahru - share is caring - Part 2

• Have you been Scammed?
    Follow this advisory from National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC) or call ScamShield Helpline 1799. More info
    Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

Habrosus

So u can’t spot me as sinkie Liao…
I won’t have 2 trays leh…
Actually not healthy so I've not gone in for a while already.

You can google Amerin hotel, opposite is the Pering CW bus terminal. Only 1 shelter, shelter don't link to the mall. Yes, it's also a open carpark.
I'm not familiar with Gelang Patah, so not in my choice.
For your I recommend Gelang Patah Terminal in Ulu Choh. For the rest I'll say go Perling better. :s34:

CW bus from Big Box to CIQ, 1 hr interval.
Problem is people can't find that CW bus and where is the stop. So to play safe, go other places.
I saw CW7L at 2nd Link last week. 3 people boarded and I got tempted. But the thought of the hassle getting out... πŸ˜…

The dragon here looks more fiery than the rws. I forgot bring my card.

Report lost and get new card?

SongManKranji

Report lost and get new card?
No wonder rws only get 2 yrs lease instead normal 3yrs.
Their cus service suddenly decide to shift and leave all those who took nos in limbo.
Mgr came talk loud loud say all pls need make new card go downstairs casino near the exit corner. Heng I know the place quite well.
Now only 2 counters serving.
If i govt I give gentings 1yr renewal Huat ah. Than kelong I give another 2 yrs. πŸ™πŸ˜πŸ€£
No wonder rws losing out to mbs. Mbs aldy building another building on attracting ppl in. But this is boleh land. Must think boleh way πŸ˜…πŸ™πŸ˜πŸ˜

Andrew833

For your I recommend Gelang Patah Terminal in Ulu Choh. For the rest I'll say go Perling better. :s34:

I saw CW7L at 2nd Link last week. 3 people boarded and I got tempted. But the thought of the hassle getting out... πŸ˜…
Gelang Patah nothing interest me, so no for now.

Yes, I recall you saw it. One of the bro here, also saw it in Big box but don't know where the bus stopping. He confirmed not at the bus stop. That side too ulu, need more people to explore and feedback here.

Coffeelix

Yes, I recall you saw it. One of the bro here, also saw it in Big box but don't know where the bus stopping. He confirmed not at the bus stop. That side too ulu, need more people to explore and feedback here.
My jb 1medini neighbour shared that there is a CW will pass 1medini and goes to Puteri Harbour at an 1 hour interval.
Not sure which CW bus.
She said it is a new route

SantyBalls

Aiyo… now what u need is Vit C to boost body immunity reins above all else..
Tablet effectiveness is just a small fraction of natural juice…
Last time Florida’s brand fresh orange juice was genuine fresh squeeze pasteurized orange juice…
I used to down a big bottle whenever I claws down with serious flu, even phlegm was bloodied and it healed me in a few days… of course I took over the counter medications to treat my symptoms… drank a lot of water and rest aplenty to heal flu…

nowadays Florida’s orange juice is like all others, sugar water = make from concentrate = syrup .
Supplements are to supplement what you lack from your diet. Supplements will definitely have more than what you would get from natural food. Otherwise, no doctor will recommend supplements liao.

Coffeelix

Supplements are to supplement what you lack from your diet. Supplements will definitely have more than what you would get from natural food. Otherwise, no doctor will recommend supplements liao.
Prescriptions let them make the most profit cos u get hooked and it is needed indefinitely like drugs and is an endless stream of income …

Habrosus

r u running adblock?

facebook links on hwz comes up gray box for me also, i block tracking, so it doesn't load
Was on iPhone earlier, now can see on iPad. Settings should be similar...

Nothing much there except I used to stop there for brunch preC19.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.