Johor Bahru - share is caring - Part 2

• Have you been Scammed?
    Follow this advisory from National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC) or call ScamShield Helpline 1799. More info
    Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

explorerX

:(chicken rice supposed to be slightly oily (with chicken fats) that's make it fragrant & tasty, that looks too dry. that was green chilli? thought it was just minced ginger. chicken just too skinny, probably they will tell u it's kampong chicken! :ROFLMAO:

As u pointed out slightly oily ok, u like those rice with a layer oil sitting at the bottom of the bowl? Moi feel guilty seeing it. :(

Yes, green chilli mixed with ginger, Thai style but aroi maak. JB lots of sedap food, eating chic lice not my priority. :giggle:

Coffeelix

Need to change thread title to - "sharing is caring but not too much" :s22:

Withdrawal - pls don't be party booper and spoil my cpf dream of retiring in JB with a cute godson. Hoping for 1:5 at the very least by then.
They do have a point though…

Habrosus

Need to change thread title to - "sharing is caring but not too much" :s22:

Withdrawal - pls don't be party booper and spoil my cpf dream of retiring in JB with a cute godson. Hoping for 1:5 at the very least by then.
Sekali kena "dream on"... :s13:

They do have a point though…
I still remember you shared something then later no more for yourself. :s13:

Meemoosaa

If Mr Anwar isn’t re-elected, hopefully it will b Mr Najib party to win it all… else if it is the other party, then I will liquidate all my holdings

Am not on top of MY politics but who do you wish to be re-elected, on the basis of your own benefit ?

Coffeelix

Then can do what here ? :crazy:

Become JB food critique only ? or everyday ask who going to JB ? :s13:

Ok lah, will fall in line lah. lol
I do agree with them somewhat cos their point is valid.
but I don’t support 😂
I still share with good find
Never mind I might get inconvenience but I truly practice sharing is caring.

Meemoosaa

I do agree with them somewhat cos their point is valid.
but I don’t support 😂
I still share with good find
Never mind I might get inconvenience but I truly practice sharing is caring.

😘

I think it's a female nurturing thing . We (most, not all) believe in creating a better world through sharing even if it may inconvenient us. Men (most, not all) on the other hand often have this "information is power" mentality.

Lai lai together we girl power ! 💪 haha !

RyanJ

Thanks ! Bookmarked Awesome brew , will try to check that out.

Went once to the branch at Pelangi. Was abit of a letdown.

One of the reason why they had good reviews was because they had a run of 1 ringgit latte if you show 5 stars Google review earlier this year.

Do not order the Beef burger.
Patty is dry as stone, tough af
54045926924_9e6fce8484_b.jpg

Do not order the sad looking lamb chops. Dry rubbery and tiny, cherry tomatoes appear big in comparison.
54046046220_d5aa560254_b.jpg

Duck spaghetti was comparatively ok.
54046046370_95505ae229_b.jpg

Japanese food, page for @RyanJ but I think he haven't try Sunway big box area

Sunway big box I have only been to LS twice.

rrr2015

As u pointed out slightly oily ok, u like those rice with a layer oil sitting at the bottom of the bowl? Moi feel guilty seeing it. :(
chicken fat + spices added to cooking rice. so it will be nicely coated on rice. u won't have a lot of oil, can't get alot of fats from chicken.
Yes, green chilli mixed with ginger, Thai style but aroi maak. JB lots of sedap food, eating chic lice not my priority. :giggle:
dun remember khao man gai serves with green chilli ginger sauce in thailand. maybe boleh own style :LOL:

Coffeelix

😘

I think it's a female nurturing thing . We (most, not all) believe in creating a better world through sharing even if it may inconvenient us. Men (most, not all) on the other hand often have this "information is power" mentality.

💪🫶🏻
🫶🏻💪

Coffeelix

Went once to the branch at Pelangi. Was abit of a letdown.

One of the reason why they had good reviews was because they had a run of 1 ringgit latte if you show 5 stars Google review earlier this year.

Do not order the Beef burger.
Patty is dry as stone, tough af
54045926924_9e6fce8484_b.jpg

Do not order the sad looking lamb chops. Dry rubbery and tiny, cherry tomatoes appear big in comparison.
54046046220_d5aa560254_b.jpg

Duck spaghetti was comparatively ok.
54046046370_95505ae229_b.jpg

Sunway big box I have only been to LS twice.
Awesome brew isn’t at Sunway big box.
It is at citrine mall.
I only like the smoke duck spaghetti.
The rest no comment 😂

rrr2015

😘

men believe in teaching others how to fish :ROFLMAO:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.