Jul 2012 BTO

chuan chuan

Last Queue Number invited for selection of a 5-Room flat in Choa Chu Kang under the July 2012 BTO exercise as at 25 Sep 2012 : 00031

Boring.. there aren't any selections since last Sat
No wonder our selection dates r so far back

ya...cck is too slow...

jimm99

hey guys, just wanna seek your opinion regarding cascadia blocks.

601/603
645/647
621/623

what are the pros and cons. read thru from page 50 but found nothing conclusive. thanks in advance!!!

KymChong

if already apply BTO july and get the date for selection , still can apply sales balance flat???

Chia Chia

hey what u guys think about the sep bto? cck quad

Very tempting, right? :D
The BTOs are getting closer and closer to the LRT now :s12:

I think the flats layout r much better for Sept BTO.
But the unit layout itself isn't tat fantastic, cos the household shelter is in the living room itself. And there is no choices given. Only 1 layout per room type.

U considering to apply for Sept BTO? Or maybe Nov BTO?

reddevil82

But the unit layout itself isn't tat fantastic, cos the household shelter is in the living room itself. And there is no choices given. Only 1 layout per room type.

i got a number for Jul BTO, but dunno wanna try luck for Sep or Nov BTO or not... tempting... or maybe i shd just be contented.

Chia Chia

i got a number for Jul BTO, but dunno wanna try luck for Sep or Nov BTO or not... tempting... or maybe i shd just be contented.

Where did u applied for Jul BTO?
If u think ur q number ain't gg to get you your choice unit, den it's no harm giving Sept or Nov BTO a try.
Who knws u may end up getting a better q number, right?

Afterall, I think a lot of ppl here including myself, also applied for at least 2 times or more, before getting a better q number.

reddevil82

Where did u applied for Jul BTO?
If u think ur q number ain't gg to get you your choice unit, den it's no harm giving Sept or Nov BTO a try.
Who knws u may end up getting a better q number, right?

Afterall, I think a lot of ppl here including myself, also applied for at least 2 times or more, before getting a better q number.

lol i applied for cascadia... but probably wun be able to get my ideal unit...cascadia was my 3rd try...

but i'm thinking HDB give u a number within the allocated unit liao, if u try again, i wonder wat the number will be, but no harm trying!

Chia Chia

lol i applied for cascadia... but probably wun be able to get my ideal unit...cascadia was my 3rd try...

but i'm thinking HDB give u a number within the allocated unit liao, if u try again, i wonder wat the number will be, but no harm trying!

Have u rejected any application before?

I feel that there is no harm trying, afterall this could be the biggest purchase for most ppl. I'm sure almost everyone wants to get their ideal units.

Give it a shot again ba!

reddevil82

Have u rejected any application before?

I feel that there is no harm trying, afterall this could be the biggest purchase for most ppl. I'm sure almost everyone wants to get their ideal units.

Give it a shot again ba!

my first 2 out of allocated units, so dun even need to reject, lol. i kinda psychoed myself to love cascadia and the area around it liao, but no harm putting in another $10 bucks for a chance at a better buy!

Chia Chia

my first 2 out of allocated units, so dun even need to reject, lol. i kinda psychoed myself to love cascadia and the area around it liao, but no harm putting in another $10 bucks for a chance at a better buy!

AMK looks good in Sept BTO..
Sengkang looks good too in Nov BTO..

I think u dun have to psycho urself le ba :s13:

reddevil82

AMK looks good in Sept BTO..
Sengkang looks good too in Nov BTO..

I think u dun have to psycho urself le ba :s13:

Ya lor! Sengkang so near the MRT/LRT!! i tot that place is already full... beside that plot of land there is construction going on, those pple sure gonna complain liao, lol.

fie1987

yah very tempting. esp when the flats are getting nearer to the LRT. i think being in the hall is better than facing the bedroom.

hahaha. dunno if we're gg to try for sep or nov bto. hahaha

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.