Jul 2012 BTO

misspotato

nothing wrong ah... but sound out ONLY IF you can get a good queue number hor... now still early for anything k?

you sound to me like people who are thinking how to spend a TOTO first prize money $600,000 when you have not even strike in the first place.

what is wrong with you? so rude. what are u trying to stop people from dreaming? nothing wrong with assuming will get it what, the chances of getting a flat not SUPER low also. 1 in 2/3/4 can get liao. toto is what, 1 in a million leh. of coz is apply with the intention you'll get it, biggest purchase in our lives leh. if apply and think wont get, then u apply for what? waste $10.

yvette

nothing wrong ah... but sound out ONLY IF you can get a good queue number hor... now still early for anything k?

you sound to me like people who are thinking how to spend a TOTO first prize money $600,000 when you have not even strike in the first place.

cant ppl dream, hope, wish or plan?? why make such mean remarks? not happy with my posting dont have to be like tt.

misspotato

cant ppl dream, hope, wish or plan?? why make such mean remarks? not happy with my posting dont have to be like tt.

ya some people dont do planning, set goals or have dreams one. we believe we can get sure get! law of attraction! :s13:

xiaomei_06

Next launch amk and woodlands bto very near to mrt!!!!! Should I wait or should I just apply for BM??!

Which is the area u really want to take? Or u just want near MRT? You shld think is it near ur work and is it really what you want before taking.

I wanted to take Tampines i saw in Sept.. But after looking at the map i turn off.
Behind is Paya Lebar Airbase, Beside is Civil Defence HQ.
Dont need sleep liao lo.. Dunno if Tamp will stay have BTO as dont have much land left.. Sian half... :(

keithster

Ok... probably I should put it this way... Just worry for things one step at a time k?

Try to ballot for a good queue number first and ONLY WHEN you get one, then start to worry of your pocket.

Now before balloting you are already worried about eating grass which I think is not realistic at all.

Grow up little girl :)

keithster

what is wrong with you? so rude. what are u trying to stop people from dreaming? nothing wrong with assuming will get it what, the chances of getting a flat not SUPER low also. 1 in 2/3/4 can get liao. toto is what, 1 in a million leh. of coz is apply with the intention you'll get it, biggest purchase in our lives leh. if apply and think wont get, then u apply for what? waste $10.

read my reply.... i think you get so heat up for nothing... grow up misspotato

misspotato

read my reply.... i think you get so heat up for nothing... grow up misspotato

we have to apply within our means, of coz must take the price and our pocket size into consideration, else the pricing for what?? a real grown up dont go around leaving mean comments online.

keithster

we have to apply within our means, of coz must take the price and our pocket size into consideration, else the pricing for what?? a real grown up dont go around leaving mean comments online.

You are right to say that we have to take price and pocket size into consideration before applying.

But can't you read that she has ALREADY sent in the application for balloting. So if the price is a problem to her, why does she apply for balloting in the first place?

So we can conclude that she is comfortable with the pricing right?

Now if she is comfortable with the pricing and she has not even got a good queue number, why does she need to worry now? She should worry only when she got a nice queue number.

I am teaching her to worry things one step at a time, I am not leaving mean comments any where fyi.

Anyway my comments are not meant to be mean... I only hope she not spend sleepless nights over this... it is not worth it for her cos after all these worries and she got a bad queue number *touch wood*, it is just not worth it.

kewellz

Relax everyone.

I believe everyone can voice their personal comments in whatever way they are happy with.

Lets continue discussing about this July BTO instead :)
As expected from myself, the PG prices were slightly higher isnt it? :(

kaedetseng

Hmmm last BTO for the year but there will be punggol BTO? My hesitation for punggol is the location and the future crowd... I hope its not gonna be another woodlands =(

Any special points about woodlands? The Sept BTO have woodlands leh ... :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.