first timer
only left CCK and punggol.. Haiz
my appointment is on 22 Oct for BM BTO, Q no 3xx.
tks a lot.. been waiting for itPunggol 4 room date is out..![]()
tks a lot.. been waiting for it
Why CCK so long still dun release leh?
haiz..
ya lah.. haiz..
How many rm u applying? You still can go for those blocks behind 316B and 316C ma. get higher floor(About 13 floor at least) you still can get a gd view of the Waterway. your nbr consider very gd le : )Me too. number 10X. However, dun think will be able to choose a unit facing the waterway. If not facing the waterway, do not know whcih unit to choose next. THis number is consider very good already but still not good enough to choose units that i want
I'm juz wondering is it becos the demand is slowing down.
Thats why they are dragging the whole process.
Recent BTOs released only end of the month, even till the very last day of the month.
I also applied BM BTO. May I know where is the appointment date updated? I never receive any emails leh.
i'm not really sure. but my guess is that it has got to do with keat hong's pride still having selection. not really sure though. LOL.

Maybe ba..
Lets juz hope it will be release within this week
Guess I will have a very long neck by the end of the whole process![]()
and i guess by the time its out, all of us will be looking like this 
Mine is 5rm punggol but still not out yet?
Where do you guys checked?
My status is still showing the queue number....
punggol 21 out liaohuat ah!