totally agree
Perhaps we can share our ID layout or some space creating ideas when time comes for renovation.
totally agree
So selection dates are out for Clementi and BM..
Any others?
I wait till my neck si bey long liao
i think geylang is out as well
You received the brochure already? seems like you are holding a good queue number. I have yet to receive the brochure... when is your appointment date?
Yes, we also prefer #117... think by our turn to select, likely not many units left. Can only take the leftover.
May I ask which month is ur selection?
my appointment is on 22 Oct for BM BTO, Q no 3xx.
Went down to hdb to look at the 3d model and flooring..
The flooring and the toilet wall tile for opal look nicer compare to cascadia.
Tiles for CCK is up? Can someone help to take photo and post here, for those who are unable to go and see due to work.thanks in advance!
I went HDB on 18th Aug.
Yes, tiles for CCK already there for viewing.
As they are situated at level 1, I think they are open till 7pm 7days a week. Cos there are also selections done during the weekends.
I think it is best if you could go see the real thing for urself, as it may look slightly different in picture.
how about the doors??
Doors also available for viewing.
Also located at level 1.
Personally speaking, I find the tiles acceptable.
As for the doors, I have no comments, you have to see it on ur own
The tiles are porcelain tiles. Being very reflective, I think it might help brighten up the house abit.
But it might be a bit slippery when wet.
Anyway do make some time to go down HDB to see, before ur selection. Whatever is written here, are only references![]()
Me too. number 10X. However, dun think will be able to choose a unit facing the waterway. If not facing the waterway, do not know whcih unit to choose next. THis number is consider very good already but still not good enough to choose units that i wantI've 16X for punggol 4rm. Out of 2.8k applications, looks good initially, but unlikely good enough to get my choice units.
If number very no good, straight away I'll let go and apply for next BTO/SOBF, like what I did previous rounds.
But this time, like in-between, good number yet not good enough.![]()
yah.. u r more chiam then me.. Hoever, if my number unable to get the units that i wan, i also like u mah..Dont like that leh, my number is 6XX .. more super duper ultra cham right???
yah.. u r more chiam then me.. Hoever, if my number unable to get the units that i wan, i also like u mah..
wish both of us good luckHaha.. glad you got the luxury to pick your unit bro. I have mentally prepared myself to pick the best of whatever is on offer when it comes to my turn! Boh pian!! I need the house!!