Jun 2024 BTO

ksapple

36sqm difference is like 2r flat type I ,you have to analyse properly
Including you, two pax staying together?
Yup Just me and my waifu. An Empty room tat we leave it empty/store store since we no bombshelter

o well think suan liao, maybe sometime stay at ritz carlton and have a view lol

1982-1994

pity tanjong rhu bto boh balcony. Arbo some stacks prob have fantastic view.
Eh TR project has balcony
1718771919051.png
No wonder the bigger sqm, @ksapple

Yup Just me and my waifu. An Empty room tat we leave it empty/store store since we no bombshelter
Even a 2r type I is enough for two pax ,let alone a 86sqm size
o well think suan liao, maybe sometime stay at ritz carlton and have a view lol
Anyway take note PLH flats are 86sqm one

Attachments

• 1718771751246.png
    1718771751246.png
    724.6 KB · Views: 13

Nemesis_lane123

https://homes.hdb.gov.sg/home/landing

4-room flats in Tanjong Rhu Riverfront I & II
$568,000 - $779,000

Est. waiting time
48 months (Tanjong Rhu Riverfront I)/ 55 months (Tanjong Rhu Riverfront II)

4-room flats in Holland Vista
$582,000 - $762,000

Est. waiting time
57 months

Is anyone applying for this launch?
Anyone knows single can apply for the Tanjong Rhu one?

1982-1994

Anyone knows single can apply for the Tanjong Rhu one?
Can if you are above 55yo ,otherwise have to wait for the next launch in Oct since it would be the new classification to BTO flats

Maybe the ICA one is even better since it is much nearer to the MRT station

HomeMommy

Eh TR project has balcony
View attachment 50551
No wonder the bigger sqm, @ksapple

Even a 2r type I is enough for two pax ,let alone a 86sqm size

Anyway take note PLH flats are 86sqm one

oh have ah? Juz now i went to the link to see and the pic they showed dont have. But tbh i think 4rm for 2nd timers tough to get lah. 3rm prob got better chance.

Nemesis_lane123

Nowadays prime location bto no 5 room flats

I did a check, for east all the way to Kembangan no 5 room. From bedok have.

I probably think it is because now 3 rm 68sqm. 4rm 90sqm. 3gen 115 sqm.

5 room will be 110sqm. If they put 5rm noone will pick 3gen.

EDMW-Hates-Me

Can if you are above 55yo ,otherwise have to wait for the next launch in Oct since it would be the new classification to BTO flats

Maybe the ICA one is even better since it is much nearer to the MRT station
Singles above 55 can apply for mature areas? Under which scheme?

Ottoke

Singles need wait next exercise then can ballot at mature area?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.