Kena ICT

zephyr

is it crazy to be bringing alot of stuff for ICT? im like preparing to stay in for 5days a week (field pack, sbo, helmet, 1 more bag)

chehjin

is it crazy to be bringing alot of stuff for ICT? im like preparing to stay in for 5days a week (field pack, sbo, helmet, 1 more bag)

think u report first day then decide.

CSSB mostly dun stay in unless early start off next morning.

Some CQ dun even wan to give out the bedsheets so that during outpro will be much faster.

all unit culture different.

WANGLAI

sianz.... kena low key ict next year jan. just wondering how come nowadays low key ict also need to report in no.4 with FBO. Any bro got face this kind of situation? anyone got try not to bring the FBO?

P0TMKILLMAN

sianz.... kena low key ict next year jan. just wondering how come nowadays low key ict also need to report in no.4 with FBO. Any bro got face this kind of situation? anyone got try not to bring the FBO?

hi dude you noob or wat...

all my low key is 5-6days + stay-in + chiong sua 2days1night....of course need to rpt in no.4 la....

FBO??? my case outfield is min SBO + helmet + no.4 + bring the thing you need to stay in....

mgx-alander

i kena b4 low key ict ask me for field pack inspection smlj nsman ..

say need to prepare for mob

so if u dun have fbo when the thing ask u bring then.. they ask u go home take.. which is like :s22: especially if ur house damn far

j_t_fusion

rofl...:s13:

all along low key ICTs is also no.4 with FBO...

chehjin

i kena b4 low key ict ask me for field pack inspection smlj nsman ..

say need to prepare for mob

so if u dun have fbo when the thing ask u bring then.. they ask u go home take.. which is like :s22: especially if ur house damn far

then how? if today they say you okie la forget it, no need to take. tomorrow another guy will say he forget to take...then by mid way of ict, all left sbo, some no helmet...

they also know u nsman but must have a base level of expectation, if they purposely aim you will tell you go emart buy right away.

THFC78

I also kena one low key in Feb next year.....going to bring helmet and sbo nia since it's going to be range.....

WANGLAI

hi guys, i know that 100% for sure must report in no. 4. but where must also bring FBO leh? just need to knoe whether u guys got kena those letter indicate FBO, but when u reach there, no one bother to bring seem is low key ict. somemore my reporting camp is at kranji, super far from my home....

kampong boi

btw, NSmen range got money to take or not?

the last time I went for range during my LK, day shoot only, don't even have the zeroing shoot

andyjeewk

hi guys, i know that 100% for sure must report in no. 4. but where must also bring FBO leh? just need to knoe whether u guys got kena those letter indicate FBO, but when u reach there, no one bother to bring seem is low key ict. somemore my reporting camp is at kranji, super far from my home....

Tink ur saf100 got state so just follow instructions..

vasilli07

btw, NSmen range got money to take or not?

the last time I went for range during my LK, day shoot only, don't even have the zeroing shoot

Nsmen marksman go by detail level. Whole detail must be marksman to get $.

kampong boi

Nsmen marksman go by detail level. Whole detail must be marksman to get $.

wah, must see if the detail got SAW gunner :s22:

so night shoot not necessary?

and those ICT rifles cannot adjust the scope etc, they paint over the holes, hence no zeroing, once my rifle literally shoot the wooden frame of the range and later the floor, chamber safety also cannot help me :s22:

Jian19

Got $ de will have day nite shoot and see ur detail overall score

If got 1 bobo u all gg-ed

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.