edmwperson
I just kanna 1st ICT after 10 years, also kranji camp 3.
when is yours?
got a friend from there, quite lobo leh
I just kanna 1st ICT after 10 years, also kranji camp 3.
report sick loh
when is yours?
got a friend from there, quite lobo leh![]()
Next year April, I am clerk, do what inside ar?
is it crazy to be bringing alot of stuff for ICT? im like preparing to stay in for 5days a week (field pack, sbo, helmet, 1 more bag)
Clerk - help out with admin
U won't be the only one
siong or not depends on vocation.
i am a driver, every exercise is the same to me![]()
yeah, driver here too. Wat we need to do is eat,sleep and drive. I only camo vehicle once in my ict etech. THe rest no need/
sianz.... kena low key ict next year jan. just wondering how come nowadays low key ict also need to report in no.4 with FBO. Any bro got face this kind of situation? anyone got try not to bring the FBO?
especially if ur house damn farsianz.... kena low key ict next year jan. just wondering how come nowadays low key ict also need to report in no.4 with FBO. Any bro got face this kind of situation? anyone got try not to bring the FBO?

i kena b4 low key ict ask me for field pack inspection smlj nsman ..
say need to prepare for mob
so if u dun have fbo when the thing ask u bring then.. they ask u go home take.. which is likeespecially if ur house damn far
hi guys, i know that 100% for sure must report in no. 4. but where must also bring FBO leh? just need to knoe whether u guys got kena those letter indicate FBO, but when u reach there, no one bother to bring seem is low key ict. somemore my reporting camp is at kranji, super far from my home....
btw, NSmen range got money to take or not?
the last time I went for range during my LK, day shoot only, don't even have the zeroing shoot
Nsmen marksman go by detail level. Whole detail must be marksman to get $.