Kena ICT

chehjin

hey all bros, I just became NSmen a few months back.

Just wanna ask you all, SAF100 will be sent to us at least 6 months in advance right?

high key, 6 months
low key, 3 months

other 1 day events, they can even send you 1 week before, I seen some get 3 days before.

123qwesz

When going back to for reservice (High Key) at Jurong Camp II, need to register handphone before that?

I went to the online portal, it says that all registration slots are taken up already.

123qwesz

When going back to for reservice (High Key) at Jurong Camp II, need to register handphone before that?

I went to the online portal, it says that all registration slots are taken up already.

Anyone can help me out? :(

sinkie4life

Don't have to register handphones for Jurong camp 2.

However you still cannot bring in tablets and laptops without first registering.

I am a A vehicle mechanic, doing low-key ICT this Tuesday, for 5 days, notice says "No.4 with headress and SBO'. Need to bring Fieldpack? I pack everything already leh.....

I forgot to mention, I was on the old fieldpack and SBO; need to buy new fieldpack or just bring the old one along? got such thing as exchange ??- I already went into the NS portal and while it shows the low-key ICT is from what date to what date, it does not show training schedule or anything at all leh. I tried calling unit number; but no one picked up.

chehjin

I forgot to mention, I was on the old fieldpack and SBO; need to buy new fieldpack or just bring the old one along? got such thing as exchange ??- I already went into the NS portal and while it shows the low-key ICT is from what date to what date, it does not show training schedule or anything at all leh. I tried calling unit number; but no one picked up.

just bring old one. If u wan new one, have to buy from emart. no exchange for this item.

training program will probably be confirmed on day 1 of inpro. whatever you find or see on ns portal might not be most updated.

j_t_fusion

I am a A vehicle mechanic, doing low-key ICT this Tuesday, for 5 days, notice says "No.4 with headress and SBO'. Need to bring Fieldpack? I pack everything already leh.....

SBO means helmet + webbing/LBV/iLBV

FBO means helmet + webbing/LBV/iLBV + old/new fieldpack

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.