j_t_fusion
how to be sure ? is it call the unit better ?
different unit different policy lah bro...
how to be sure ? is it call the unit better ?
different unit different policy lah bro...
cause it has been so long since I ORD, all these terms I forgot liao.
.Ok bro.
One more question for the mass, this question pls dont shoot mecause it has been so long since I ORD, all these terms I forgot liao.
I am to report for my VIRGIN 1st Low Key ICT next month, in No.4 + SBO.
Can anyone pls englighten whats the difference between FBO & SBO ? What is SBO.
Paiseh Paiseh, really been too long liao.
Anywhere to see the list of items to bring ?
SBO means helmet + webbing/LBV/iLBV
FBO means helmet + webbing/LBV/iLBV + old/new fieldpack

SBO is the skeleton battle order, the green "bra strap like thing" with 2 water bottle sides pouches and a few front pouches for magazines, grenades... + Helmet + Boots
FBO is full battle order, is SBO + backpack containing all the battle ready water tight packets 1,2,3,4,5 in Ziploc bag. Different units got different packet specifications. And depending on your vocation, you may have extra things to bring.
OK bro,
then for reporting in SBO, if no fieldpack is needed, usually how you all bring in the helmet and LBV ?
Pes c2l2. Use to be signal/comms storeman.
High chance kena reservist?
Received letter im on holding list.
If signal storeman reservist also most probably signal storr right? Wont need handle ge stores?
I up pesed from e9l9. Used to be pes bp.
Anyone has ICT in Dec in Clementi Camp? Any idea what unit is that?
POI ??????????
I have no idea man. I received notification for ICT and went in to NS portal to check. Saw that need to report to Clementi Camp. So far no mention of the unit.
Clementi Camp the PDF unit is POI meh, i tot need to dig sand bag and do duno wat defense 1
Depends. For those units on the final years there are sent there for poi. For new units under 2 pdf. Digging time