Keverus

TS say short noble ezra silverlake

if u followed all his bets.. die cock standing for sure

HAHAHAHAHAH

KUM LAN

why am i not surprised that u will come and jisiao? :s13:

1. short noble...die meh? huat lei. u shorted at 73 cents...song bo...

2. i called for shorting silverlake and to close off the nxt day. huat lei.

3. i didnt call for shorting on ezra. i am bearish on it, but i said no meat as it may retrace on RSI oversold.

juventusfc27

im attending below course in july. any edmw-ers interested to join me? :o

255lzkp.png

Keverus

guys, there are only two things i wanna say:

1. i actually have to work. 48 hrs nvr log on to EDMW=go jail? :s22: u all are as funny as ever. some cock last time say i go changi prison...then another cock say i died. :s22:

2. stick with ur calls. if u had stuck with short and continued shorting as it flew up, huat dao luan riao. the stock market is not for the weak-hearted.

PS: felix, next time want to jisiao, make sure the calls i make continue to cui, ok? noble back at 68 cents, shortists dying meh? :s13:L

Keverus

anyway....tmr i will close my noble shorts liao. noble management fighitng back, so dont wish to keep uncovered positions over the wkend.

great ride.

genting short (small position) will continue to run.

juventusfc27

keverus:

short means transact in short period of time when u expect the stock price to go down?

den long means buy and keep for years?

Keverus

keverus:

short means transact in short period of time when u expect the stock price to go down?

den long means buy and keep for years?

u can keep ur short position for years too, assuming you can pay the finance charges. :)

No need to talk so much, chart will tells you answer, noble & sliverlake that time during my sexpert2 account already stated the probability of going long. No one believes me. Now lah....Hahaha!!! All only trusted FA. No wonder, most sinkapore investors are....sad case..... unlike the US, EUR.

Sent from SGX Academy using GAGT

Sinkie

huh if u keep ur short position for years, doesnt that mean it's long? :s11::s11::s11:

short means to sell without buying or owning the shares first.

long means to buy a share

it is not refering to the duration or period of holding lah

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.