Keverus' SGX thread!

Milo-Dino

no lah...initial thgt he may be the genuine article....but now think suan le...

sold moi stratech for some kopi money...closing moi chapter in this thread...byebye...:)
gxgx da ge....

da ge oot... the ah lian kopitiam the roast meat stall nice or not?

Keverus

lol.

u all say what u all want lor. but i always give call before the movement. i'm sry if i cant online here 24/7.

of cuz u can say that i horse behind cannon saying that i continued shorting noble. i admit, it does look the case. but then again, u can just run thru my prev threads. short silverlake, long silverlake..short sembcorp...i all made the call prior. i do have my mistakes too (valuetronics).

not keen to argue with anyone :)

xyntium

lol.

u all say what u all want lor. but i always give call before the movement. i'm sry if i cant online here 24/7.

of cuz u can say that i horse behind cannon saying that i continued shorting noble. i admit, it does look the case. but then again, u can just run thru my prev threads. short silverlake, long silverlake..short sembcorp...i all made the call prior. i do have my mistakes too (valuetronics).

Tips for next week?

What to buy/ sell???

Obama486

lol.

What happened to u???

Keverus

Noble..

second time moving back up 70 cents level.

perhaps the time has come for this stock to turn around? management finally looking to come out with guns blazing...

can it regain to 76 cents and then 80 cents? ;)

Obama486

lol.

If u can show youe trading record or history, i sure believe u hehehe

Ok la, i respect u as in at least u dare to give calls and your views

Better than some forex charting expert, dunno what air he blowing

Litmuss

Keverus shushu what do u think of Healthway Med aquisition by IHC? Can sell or not? Monday expect to be $0.065 to $0.066 at opening based on 1 IHC share to 4.5 HEALTHWAY med. Should sell or hold on to convert to IHC share?

Obama486

Noble..

second time moving back up 70 cents level.

perhaps the time has come for this stock to turn around? management finally looking to come out with guns blazing...

can it regain to 76 cents and then 80 cents? ;)

Whats your current long or short positions?

dxdx999

u must be joking right? tell pple to short at 66, then it keep chiong till 73 and u MIA all these time. Now it gostan u suddenly appear and say stood by your call of shorting at 73???

Can u be any more captain obvious??? Jin disappointed with TS.
..:(

lol chiu are the bigger fool rah.

so obvious from the start this guy is no. 1 事后孔明, but chiu blindly go follow every thing he says.

noble bear, who dunno; silverlake axis bear, who also dunno.

all these are common knowledge that any forum like valuebuddies or sharejunction, even research houses will alr highlight, but this guy just kope everything there and says it's his 'call'. jin satki charlatan wor.

:s13::s13::s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.