Keverus' SGX thread!

Obama486

another guy's blog i found. he's in his late-20s and started investing in mid-2012. this guy more detailed in the sense that he lists all his transactions from 2012 until now. he got 300k networth, excluding CPF :eek::eek:

http://foreverfinancialfreedom.blogspot.sg/p/my-portfolio_3.html

http://foreverfinancialfreedom.blogspot.sg/p/recent-transactions.html

his blog is really good, i got subscribe and read all his latest post

this is what i call a real investor

not like keverus.... just a noob sprouting rubbish to pump up his post count

what so many posts counts for what, can become real money meh?

KUM LAN TO THE MAX

hahahahahaha

Keverus

his blog is really good, i got subscribe and read all his latest post

this is what i call a real investor

not like keverus.... just a noob sprouting rubbish to pump up his post count

what so many posts counts for what, can become real money meh?

KUM LAN TO THE MAX

hahahahahaha

dont know who is the one spamming now lol.

why so upset?

well, let's look at facts.

since the day i wrote my post on why ST Eng is a bad buy, ST Eng slipped down. who is the "noob"?

you keep calling me out for not gpgt. ok la, whatever. i rly dont giv a sh1t abt what u think. i'm just making calls here.

and guess what?

I was right about ST Eng. You're wrong. End of story.

Keverus

He got inferiority complex problems. Seem very serious already.:D

I keep telling him to see a IMH doctors, is for his own good.

Sad ah.......:D

yeah seriously, i think he needs to see a doc too. mid 30s, super insecure and desperate for attention (ppl to agree with him).

maybe cos his top picks for 2015 crashing la, thats why stress! :s13:

Keverus

Keppel is in a cyclical industry leh
Marine and Property.... most are just 1 time contracts....
like now no win contracts.... earnings will start to decline liao

STE has a lot of long term maintenance contract... 5-15 year types... recurring and stable income ma

ok, so u telling me ppl buy keppel corp expecting it to toh in some yrs..hmmm.. ok..

Keverus

i said to cut loss first on valuetronics riao...some time back.. when it hit 49 cents...

z

For noble in longer terms? Probability of long (buy) is about.......68%:)
Expected targets before anything retracement? Is 0.80~85++.

z

For short terms? 5 Days chart.
Probability of long is around 59%, expected targets is 0.74~0.73.

Disclaimed: Follow at your own risks, I merely just express my opinions.

Tks.

Keverus

z

For noble in longer terms? Probability of long (buy) is about.......68%:)
Expected targets before anything retracement? Is 0.80~85++.

z

For short terms? 5 Days chart.
Probability of long is around 59%, expected targets is 0.74~0.73.

Disclaimed: Follow at your own risks, I merely just express my opinions.

Tks.

thanks. have the same view as you actually.

but TP not so high. first resistance should be as you said, 74 cents. i believe it will stay around 80 cents max. 84 cents abit off.

EDIT: 85*, not 84.

DarkStarer

Everyone just wants to learn how to grow money.
Why all the attacks and flaming here and there???

thanks. have the same view as you actually.

but TP not so high. first resistance should be as you said, 74 cents. i believe it will stay around 80 cents max. 84 cents abit off.

Of course if your FA also got some positive sign? Then according to wahkao, "If FA+TA Buy?" Then Buy!!!!:s13:

Wahkao theory of TA+FA stuffs was rights for stocks trading somehow, this was also confirmed by a key SGX academy trainer and he was a top remiser for Phillip capital.:):)

During my attending his training session.:)

Keverus

i think it's time for the long on Noble. rmb, if u suppress sth too long, it will eventually rebound. eg. ezra. rebound to 30 cents.

Everyone just wants to learn how to grow money.
Why all the attacks and flaming here and there???

Hi mei mei, if you look at obama486 past posting. You will notices he the one who started allllll these mess.

People's never go and di siao him, yet he came and suan others.
Just because he is veryyyyyyy knowledgeable in finances investment or whatever shits.

Obama486

yeah seriously, i think he needs to see a doc too. mid 30s, super insecure and desperate for attention (ppl to agree with him).

maybe cos his top picks for 2015 crashing la, thats why stress! :s13:

KNN who attention seeking?

YOU ARE THE ONE WHO OPEN THIS THREAD TO GAIN ATTENTION WOR

HAHAHHAHAH

Keverus

Hi mei mei, if you look at obama486 past posting. You will notices he the one who started allllll these mess.

People's never go and di siao him, yet he came and suan others.
Just because he is veryyyyyyy knowledgeable in finances investment or whatever shits.

ignore him la, he';s siao one

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.