Keverus' SGX thread!

Obama486

dont have.

but hope this login cap ish good enough for u. :o

sxopaw.png

what do u work as?

how did u manage to accumulate 300-400k before age 26?

for me... I now mid 30s... took me over 8 years of hard work and savings/investing to reach this stage..

u 26 nia, can hit this level~ either is

1) got strong initial capital?
2) able to generate high returns?

Obama486

banks good.

will look to add DBS or UOB to my portfolio soon.

rmg ss not small cap lei.

imo blue chips are not for young ppl. young ppl need to focus a little more on capital growth

just my own school of thought

STI 30 actually got quite a few growth stocks I think

Thai beverage?

Comfort delgro?

GLP?

3 Banks?

6 growth stocks to choose from riao hehehe

Keverus

how many years have u been investing?

hows your returns like for each year

example put year - returns %

since 2013.

returns i dont rly go calculate lei.

also, for cfds, how to calculate? if i take just my capital outlay, returns are sibei solid. but i dont rly feel right. but then again, thats how everyone counts. so i also dunno la.

it's impt to know how well u can perform. but other than that, no point being fixated. impt thing is make money and move on!

juventusfc27

what do u work as?

for me... I now mid 30s... took me over 8 years of hard work and savings/investing to reach this stage..

u 26 nia, can hit this level~ either is

1) got strong initial capital?
2) able to generate high returns?

he accumulated his 300k to 400k before age 26 by thoroughly investing in 150/1/1. u dont know meh? :s13:

Keverus

STI 30 actually got quite a few growth stocks I think

Thai beverage?

Comfort delgro?

GLP?

3 Banks?

6 growth stocks to choose from riao hehehe

banks buay pai, will look to add DBS or UOB soon.

but currently, i kinda looking towards US stocks for those stocks that i buy and hold. reason being, can benefit from FX gains too.

Obama486

since 2013.

returns i dont rly go calculate lei.

also, for cfds, how to calculate? if i take just my capital outlay, returns are sibei solid. but i dont rly feel right. but then again, thats how everyone counts. so i also dunno la.

it's impt to know how well u can perform. but other than that, no point being fixated. impt thing is make money and move on!

2013 till now, 2 years nia...

what's your initial capital size in 2013?

Keverus

soros short everything!!

He is known as "The Man Who Broke the Bank of England" because of his short sale of US$10 billion worth of pounds, giving him a profit of $1 billion during the 1992 Black Wednesday UK currency crisis.[7][8][9] Soros is one of the thirty richest people in the world.[10]

Obama486

SIM.

dont laugh at moi :sad:

what do u work as?

you 26 and have been investing for 2 years...

so your initial capital is like 100k? 200k?

avviicc

I suggest TS go www.sharejunction.com open up a thread and we all go support u..

Very easy, u make > 10 predictions. Those correct ones, we trumpet for u. Those wrong ones, u act blur

U will become a god there, then next time u buy first, then u issue buy calls, all ur supporters will follow, then u sell to them. huat har

knn, u cannot believe how stupid and daft those ppl over there.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.