KopiKat Klan

DravenVII

GODSEND!

OMG you're a godsend!
I've been searching for the albums (there were 2 if i'm not wrong) for the last few months, so that i could expose my sister (shes only 8 but bloody intelligent...kids these days...) to the comic stylings of Siva Choy.
Could you pls pls pls send the files to me at jijay7@yahoo.com.sg?

Much appreciated :)

DravenVII

Now for the rest...

First up, Thanks Joanne :)

Does anyone know where i can get the sequel to the original Why U So Like Dat? album?
It wasn't as good as the original but it did have some really good skits (Malaysia Cup, The Road Bully, Chewing Gum Couple) and of course the Sivaji song :)

Also, does anyone have a lesser known album titled Radio Gila? It was pulled off the shelves a few days after it was released due to some 'controversial' content.
I had a copy but someone pinched it off me :(

Sivaji: Ok boys, lets hear the lion Roar!

"Meow"

leonaheidern

I live near there lol. Is it the central area of Serangoon North? The place with the chinese and the hindu temple.

Mollard

Why You So Like That compilation

anyone can send me the whole mp3s. to siti_nazra@yahoo.com been looking for it for so long. childhood memories. i dun remember they producing it in CD. i got the tape but its all gone now. joanne perhaps u can send me or upload it somewhere? can you inform me via email/msn. thanks.

joannekhow

leonaheidern said:
I live near there lol. Is it the central area of Serangoon North? The place with the chinese and the hindu temple.

i cant really remember liao, so long ago.....

Mollard, sent!!!

Arbalest

Anyone ever heard tracks from this other album .. don't know whether its by Siva Choy but there was this Bo Bo Bubblegum song on it, a Singaporean team song (If only I had 10 Fandis, all the skills of V.Sundramoothy.. lol) , Road Bully skit+song, etc

Ive been looking for it for like .. forever! I had it on tape once .. and that was a long time ago lol

chiqen

Hi, I came across this thread while googling for the kopi kat klan album. I lost my cassette and I can't seem to find any shop that still carries it.

I have the second album, We're Back, in my iTunes though... anyone wanna trade? I'm looking for the "why you so like that?" album.

Thanks in advance.

Niobe

omg...my elder brother had this tape when he was a sec 4 student back in 1991 !!! i remember it, it was damn hilarious !

can someone pls share pls pls pls !!! :) :) :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.