kittyklysm
i think is eps 3 or 4.. lol... if u wan sax, watch alice in borderland.Which episode wor
The first one isWho is the first chio bu, I don't remember her sia. But yes like the other 2 chios. The extras are also chio.
but actually it got its inspiration from Kamisama no iutoori I think
Turning point is bikini bu was not a buthe turning pt is bikinis.
Agree with you. That's why I choose squid as the better dramaBoth are nice but the way the leads magically appear in the borderlands in Alice is too far fetched. Maybe it will be explained in subsequent seasons but based on season 1, it feels incomplete
aib he is not char siew. and he wasnt there by chance. something happened to all the players in real life thats why all of them ended in the world where they have to competeSquid Game is better cos the main character's predicament is worst.
Alice In Borderland is just a charsiew that got invited into the game by chance.
Oh ya, chio-est girl ish...Turning point is bikini bu was not a bu![]()

cannot got a few hot steamy scenes in episodes 2 and 3 if i recall correctlyAlice in Borderland can watch with family or not?
The hot sex scenes in Squid is between the 1 of antagonist and a siao char bor not lesbo
Face best is the heroineOh ya, chio-est girl ish...![]()
Oh ya, chio-est girl ish...![]()
but the actress is really a bu, shes my favorite bu in aib too. sad she diededOh ya, chio-est girl ish...![]()
They should get nong poybut the actress is really a bu, shes my favorite bu in aib too. sad she dieded