❤️ [Korean DRAMA] Latest Discussions & Recommendations

I forgot liao
Why ah
Anyway it’s just that she continued her journey
She’s ready n she moved on
Otherwise what? Forever in the hotel? Can’t be mah We all Shld learn to let go to free ourselves

didn’t know her costume so expensive
Anyway she’s a fairy
Pretty and kind n nice vocal
Liked the 王俊凯 also They are pretty outstanding individuals at such young age
Still down to earth despite being popular n earning lots of $$$
https://www.monstersandcritics.com/...an-seong-sends-off-everyone-to-the-afterlife/
this one also 1 big loop also and only know it at the end.
a good twist... because we thought why this guy become the 'medium' to connect everyone

maybe your gf/wife also related in a certain manner too
Hotel-Del-Luna151-e1567400270303.jpg

galmongie

Dun believe the bros here. They just see what the reviews says and say the same thing cause don't wanna appear like they can't appreciate like the critics do.

My Mister is a boring show.
I actually watched quite a lot of epis
refreshing plot

Laneige

Laneige

Now I’m watching we r breaking up
I didn’t watch but went to watch one episode n wa not bad leh
So continue to watch

but hotel de Luna is more deep in the meanings
Watching the veil now too

korean drama not a lot liked hotel de Luna makes one think abt life

the 9 tail fox not nice

Now I’m watching we r breaking up
I didn’t watch but went to watch one episode n wa not bad leh
So continue to watch

but hotel de Luna is more deep in the meanings
Watching the veil now too

korean drama not a lot liked hotel de Luna makes one think abt life

the 9 tail fox not nice
my friend ask me to watch Goblin too..
a bit fairy tale rite?

win_man

Hotel del Luna OST in spotify is damm nice.

My 2020 COVID k-drama was Crash landing, Hotel del Luna and Itaewon Class.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.