why did guy look like joal
https://www.monstersandcritics.com/...an-seong-sends-off-everyone-to-the-afterlife/I forgot liao
Why ah
Anyway it’s just that she continued her journey
She’s ready n she moved on
Otherwise what? Forever in the hotel? Can’t be mah We all Shld learn to let go to free ourselves
didn’t know her costume so expensive
Anyway she’s a fairy
Pretty and kind n nice vocal
Liked the 王俊凯 also They are pretty outstanding individuals at such young age
Still down to earth despite being popular n earning lots of $$$
boring?Dun believe the bros here. They just see what the reviews says and say the same thing cause don't wanna appear like they can't appreciate like the critics do.
My Mister is a boring show.
I actually watched quite a lot of episDun believe the bros here. They just see what the reviews says and say the same thing cause don't wanna appear like they can't appreciate like the critics do.
My Mister is a boring show.
Well never say neverhttps://www.monstersandcritics.com/...an-seong-sends-off-everyone-to-the-afterlife/
this one also 1 big loop also and only know it at the end.
a good twist... because we thought why this guy become the 'medium' to connect everyone
maybe your gf/wife also related in a certain manner too
the whole OST and also the BGM very niceMany nice songs
got abit likeVery touching show.. made me want to be a better person
my friend ask me to watch Goblin too..Now I’m watching we r breaking up
I didn’t watch but went to watch one episode n wa not bad leh
So continue to watch
but hotel de Luna is more deep in the meanings
Watching the veil now too
korean drama not a lot liked hotel de Luna makes one think abt life
the 9 tail fox not nice
nice la.. you check the trailer I postednice or not?
my friend ask me to watch Goblin too..
a bit fairy tale rite?
Goblin too toooooooooo ooooooooooimy friend ask me to watch Goblin too..
a bit fairy tale rite?
the whole OST and also the BGM very nice
Nice can watchnice or not?