nv leh.. anyway so far got 2 my own encounters and 1 shared by 1 buttie here~Z_Sn3nk said:HEloo kyo... lets listen to ya story?? cuz i like to hear too.. haha..
u juz now bathing got look closely into the mirror anot?
MOI ISH NOT REFERING TO THE LENT MONEY THINGY!!! U PUT ME AEROPLANE BEARY LONG TIME AGO!!!kyochiro said:ehh fly wat aeroplane sia.. biang somemore that time anyhow lend money to ppl den say my fault coz u lend that guy when i wasnt there in the first place~
When where how what why who whom?Mr_BearyCute said:MOI ISH NOT REFERING TO THE LENT MONEY THINGY!!! U PUT ME AEROPLANE BEARY LONG TIME AGO!!!
I WAN TO READ STORY!!!![]()
POST STOWEE LAR!!!kyochiro said:When where how what why who whom?
why chiu argue?? Can contribute story if you have too!Mr_BearyCute said:POST STOWEE LAR!!!
wootz~! cliff hangerblackened said:i heard a story b4... from my coy, that's b4 i was posted there. heard this story from 1 of the armskote man, whom was supposed to ord much earlier, but didnt, due to some db issue.
one 3rd sgt was doing wkend COS (by the time i posted there, he ord liao). cuz wkend duty ma, and somemore he was the cos. so he was pretty damn sure he was the only person in the coy.
although by right he got to stay in the office at night but he went to his bunk to sleep. with the door closed, he could hear there's the flipping sound of slippers, coming from along the corridor. slow flipping sound, like a person walking very slowly. then it got louder, nearer to his bunk door. then suddenly the flipping got faster and faster!! and it was 'coming' into his room!

so was it the DB guy or "something" else?blackened said:i heard a story b4... from my coy, that's b4 i was posted there. heard this story from 1 of the armskote man, whom was supposed to ord much earlier, but didnt, due to some db issue.
one 3rd sgt was doing wkend COS (by the time i posted there, he ord liao). cuz wkend duty ma, and somemore he was the cos. so he was pretty damn sure he was the only person in the coy.
although by right he got to stay in the office at night but he went to his bunk to sleep. with the door closed, he could hear there's the flipping sound of slippers, coming from along the corridor. slow flipping sound, like a person walking very slowly. then it got louder, nearer to his bunk door. then suddenly the flipping got faster and faster!! and it was 'coming' into his room!

wah lao!!! Goose bumps!matejakezman said:my friend told me this story de.
it was late at night.
all the people were already sleeping soundly after a hard day of training. but recruit A wanted to go to the loo to relieve himself so he woke up and tapped his buddy beside him to accompany him along as it was adviced not to go alone.
when they reached the toilet, recruit A went inside a cubicle to **** while he told recruit B to wait outside for him. then when recruit A was done, he came out of the cubicle but didn't see recruit B. then he saw that the door of another cubicle was locked. so he knocked and asked whether was it recruit B inside anot but there was no reply. then recruit A got kind of scared and wanted to go outside to see if recruit B was there.
then suddenly, a voice came from inside a cubicle.
"do you already know what i am that's why you're running away from me?"
recruit A tio hum and immediately ran back to his bunk only to see his buddy sleeping soundly on his own bed.
so did recruit B went back to sleep without waiting for recuit A while he was ****ting or who was the one who accompanied recruit A to the toilet.![]()
and then???blackened said:i heard a story b4... from my coy, that's b4 i was posted there. heard this story from 1 of the armskote man, whom was supposed to ord much earlier, but didnt, due to some db issue.

got part deux?blackened said:i heard a story b4... from my coy, that's b4 i was posted there. heard this story from 1 of the armskote man, whom was supposed to ord much earlier, but didnt, due to some db issue.
wah lao!!!!!!!! which company?~!~matejakezman said:my friend told me this story de.
it was late at night.
all the people were already sleeping soundly after a hard day of training. but recruit A wanted to go to the loo to relieve himself so he woke up and tapped his buddy beside him to accompany him along as it was adviced not to go alone.
when they reached the toilet, recruit A went inside a cubicle to shyt while he told recruit B to wait outside for him. then when recruit A was done, he came out of the cubicle but didn't see recruit B. then he saw that the door of another cubicle was locked. so he knocked and asked whether was it recruit B inside anot but there was no reply. then recruit A got kind of scared and wanted to go outside to see if recruit B was there.
recruit A tio hum and immediately ran back to his bunk only to see his buddy sleeping soundly on his own bed.
so did recruit B went back to sleep without waiting for recuit A while he was shytting or who was the one who accompanied recruit A to the toilet.![]()
duno, i haven't go NS yet. =/kyochiro said:wah lao!!!!!!!! which company?~!~
my platoon, platoon 4, other section ah beng also dio when he midnite go smoke in toilet!
btw i was once from Ninja Coy
matejakezman said:my friend told me this story de.
it was late at night.
when they reached the toilet, recruit A went inside a cubicle to shyt while he told recruit B to wait outside for him. then when recruit A was done, he came out of the cubicle but didn't see recruit B. then he saw that the door of another cubicle was locked. so he knocked and asked whether was it recruit B inside anot but there was no reply. then recruit A got kind of scared and wanted to go outside to see if recruit B was there.
so did recruit B went back to sleep without waiting for recuit A while he was shytting or who was the one who accompanied recruit A to the toilet.![]()
well done~~matejakezman said:duno, i haven't go NS yet. =/
is my friend tell me de.