Lately many youtubers moving to Singapore and praising her. Seems mostly Singaporeans criticise Singapore

cyke69sg

If I am Youtuber I will create content that por lanpa China. The Chinese audience is very big.

Also they have many China based platforms too to monetise. You can earn more this way.
Many are doing it.
Also can create content for same audience that ridicules USA and Canada. They love it.

Even those pro China living in USA and Canada love this content.

Mr.Canberra

Alot of these "moving to XX" videos

In Chinese platforms, alot of videos showing ang moh in fluent Chinese praising China too

Orh lang sing songs in Chinese on Tik Tok also. Haha.

They por lanpa China because they can get higher viewership.

kennysme

Sg if you're rich and dual passport is a good place to leach off the mod cons ie modern facilities, transport, safe - no guns, no muggings, no kidnappings thanks to lowly paid nsf, no earthquakes , no wildfires, no tsunamis, infrastructure that works ie cheap wifi to upload your content, good cheap food ... and you have a whole population of millions of minions who works below minimum wage and live in pigeon holes to cater to your whims and fancies just like the guy who lives on 249,340 sq ft of public property but pays a pittance and still holding on to millions
*** except landslides ... sinkapor not immune to landslides like it can happen this year

cyke69sg

Sg if you're rich and dual passport is a good place to leach off the mod cons ie modern facilities, transport, safe - no guns, no muggings, no kidnappings thanks to lowly paid nsf, no earthquakes , no wildfires, no tsunamis, infrastructure that works ie cheap wifi to upload your content, good cheap food ... and you have a whole population of millions of minions who works below minimum wage and live in pigeon holes to cater to your whims and fancies just like the guy who lives on 249,340 sq ft of public property but pays a pittance and still holding on to millions
SG don't allow dual passport.

Vegitto

Got deteriorate?

More SGreans traveling these days. Can hop around the world.

Quality of life should be better in SG now.

Able to travel more and cafe hopping does not fully equate to quality of life for the masses

You might as well use DTF index for all your arguing points
:s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22:

the_dog

MIW and IB like to dismiss dissenting Sinkie views as the "noisy minority"

I suppose the same name can also be used to describe the "many youtubers" who suddenly emerge from dunno where praising Singapore ?

:cool:

cyke69sg

Able to travel more and cafe hopping does not fully equate to quality of life for the masses

You might as well use DTF index for all your arguing points
:s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22:
What is DTF index? Like Mcdonalds price?

cyke69sg

MIW and IB like to dismiss dissenting Sinkie views as the "noisy minority"

I suppose the same name can also be used to describe the "many youtubers" who suddenly emerge from dunno where praising Singapore ?

:cool:
It is noisy minority.

How would you feel if a Canadian started to slam SG make disparaging comments about SG. You happy or not? Or will you get pissed and say to Canadian to stop and go back to own country cos he has no right to speak badly of SG?

SkyNinja

Singapore is a great place to stay as long as you super rich. Just sip coffee at a cafe 8.45am and look at the office crowd rushing to their office.

Joe Mahmood

Usually my YouTube videos there are no voice over dubbing. I let the viewers judge for themselves. A picture/video tells a thousand words.

kyang69

How you know they are not getting paid to do that?? These are YouTubers, they'd do anything to get viewership and likes.

I have been travelling to various parts of China, many times with my ATB wife, and I will tell you many cities in China are better than SG. The cost of living at my wife hometown is only a fraction.

Shanghai and Beijing is too expensive, ideal places will be 烟台, 重庆,成都,南京, too bad China doesn't accept immigrants, if not I be the first one to move there (and tell my lanj!ao boss to go fly kite)

EJB

We had a one minute guy, now no sound no pic liao.

See how long they can last lor. We don't know our own country better than them meh...

HushiePuppies

they just doing sales marketing so that gahmen can procure their 'services' to promote more content.

charleslin

In before staff in amusement park very moody and stressed but customers in the park is very happy and enjoying their stay.

But manager happy enough can make enough off day go other parks.

eAtNeAt

Sg ish playground for the rich.
Pappies will protect them.

Kain999

SG is nice outside but rotten inside.
Need ppl to use brains and takes time to peel off the outer facade to see the real rotten being inside.

These new visitors of course is blur blur praise.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.