Then might as well become a tour guide right? Every tour can see japanese girls and learn japanese... -__-"
ya but firstly i need to learn how to speak so can tok to them ma
Then might as well become a tour guide right? Every tour can see japanese girls and learn japanese... -__-"
of coz go the one that got chio bus to see haha
hi guys i interested to learn how to speak japanese. Dun need learn how to read and write. Is there any recommended sch?
Hi guys,
Wld like to give away my 4 Minna no Nihongo textbooks (TW edition, from IKOMA) & also Ikoma basic 1-Intermediate notes (neatly compiled) to anyone who's interested.
PM me if you are interested. Will only give to 1 person who wants everything and willing come my house (west area) to take.
Hi guys,
Wld like to give away my 4 Minna no Nihongo textbooks (TW edition, from IKOMA) & also Ikoma basic 1-Intermediate notes (neatly compiled) to anyone who's interested.
PM me if you are interested. Will only give to 1 person who wants everything and willing come my house (west area) to take.
Anyone joined the Inoue "Study abroad in Japan" program before?
I'm interested in it and would like to know if it's good and how it is like.
)ah keong, how come take long break?
keong, i wanna borrow ur white book. Let's meet up
hi guys i interested to learn how to speak japanese. Dun need learn how to read and write. Is there any recommended sch?
Hi guys,
OK. ON!!!!!!u mean the JCS white book?
i using it for my intermediate lessons leh... i can lend u not for long...
How about thursday after class?
Tao Huey Treat on me...![]()