Gribber
Mai gong jiao la...![]()
i noticed my last 30 points i could only get it at very late timing. Bo gong jiao wor.
Mai gong jiao la...![]()
Sun setting liao mah..After 6pm all alive and in top form.![]()

As you all know Dell Inspiron 15 7000 can be packed with the latest hardware like the 6th Generation Intel® Core™ i7-6700HQ Processor and NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 960M 4GB GDDR5 with an impressive 4K UHD Touchscreen. It's core design is actually a 2-in-1 laptop/tablet with 360-degree hinge.![]()
It is also tested to have impressive battery life almost more than double the mainstream laptop available outside. Thus making it perfect to be use outside for doing sales presentation or providing entertainment on the go.![]()
I think admin will check/add the points once a week.
I think they have only checked half of what we posted to date. Means the new week's Dell Inspiron 15 7000 havent yet.

I buy pro-support, the nbd fix is very good. The GPU broke down in the 3rd year, without pro-support, i will have to junk it away. Dell used to offer 5 years Pro support with accidental coverage for good price.
The Inspiron 15 7000 (7559) Pro Support for 3 years only $160 which is 8% more of the base price, the warranty value is too good to pass on. Which other laptop brand offers such complete coverage at low prices?![]()
There are 2 totally different designs for Dell Inspiron 15 7000. The one with GTX 960M doesn't have that 2-in-1 hinge.
coming from the all-time-star-winner, must be right![]()

Dell Inspiron 15 7000 with 4K UHD Touchscreen no removable battery like macbook~?
i think that laptop have removable battery better as i would just use this large screen laptop at home and maybe a few times outside when needed~
at home if i plugged in the power suplly charging battery 24/7 wonder will it shorten the battery life
As you all know Dell Inspiron 15 7000 can be packed with the latest hardware like the 6th Generation Intel® Core™ i7-6700HQ Processor and NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 960M 4GB GDDR5 with an impressive 4K UHD Touchscreen. It's core design is actually a 2-in-1 laptop/tablet with 360-degree hinge.
It is also tested to have impressive battery life almost more than double the mainstream laptop available outside. Thus making it perfect to be use outside for doing sales presentation or providing entertainment on the go.![]()
I think nowadays quite normal to have non removable battery so that it will be more compact to save space. The Dell Inspiron 15 7000 with 4K UHD Touchscreen is no exception.
Laptop battery life will be shortened due to heat coming from the laptop. make sure the area is well ventilated and remove the battery if your laptop becomes very warm (for removable ones) just to be safe to ensure long battery life.
Remember to use your battery now and then too as well.
http://gizmodo.com/5681005/giz-explains-why-batteries-die
will dell change its stance ???
giving out more sensible rewards?
3 more days to new video!
got happen b4?
read reviews, the 4K UHD screen not sharp... don't know how true.
Honestly from this link
Felt that the Intel RealSense 3D still has room for improvement. The accuracy is almost always spot on but far from perfect.
Despite having the capability to measure various subjects in photos, it will merely churn out a rough estimation which is slightly or at times far off from the actual measurement.
A bit disappointing that this doesn't appear to do much better than Smart Tools, a cheap Android app I've had on my phone for years. It's early yet for such stuff, though. Ten years from now you'll take it for granted in any new
device.
More dell inspiron 15 7000 or the dell venue 8 7000 will come instead?
should be sharp what. 4K UHD on 15"6 screen leh. If its 27" monitor then maybe less sharp?