Let's DELL

commach

Commach shushu good to see you here. Not sure if Gribber got hammered personally by you but kinda curious why was he being hammered? Don't see his Dell points getting deducted and he also didn't seemed to post anything offensive in his last minutes. So mysterious.... There are some paranoia going on here too...

True, nothing offensive to fellow members but extremely irritating posting only :super::super::super: and other emoticon without any words or comments.

To make it worst, quote fellow members replies using only emoticon and nothing else. What kind of message is he/she trying to get across?

Fellow members reported him/her and I'd removed some of these nuisance replies without infraction, nothing works for him/her except a 30 days banned. The sure way to put a stop to such nuisance replies.

Furthermore , he/she fully aware of such nuisance spam without doubts as mentioned by him/her:

Gribber banned 30days for spamming emoticon nuisance replies despite previous such reply deleted with members reported on the spam.

Kind reminder, do not post one liner reply with emoticon only. You're well aware this is not EDMW.

Now i dont know if i should post more for fear that people might complain i am trying to pcw.

Mod, if you feel that my posts are just to PCW or even self entertain, kindly penalize me.

Thank you.

MoneyFace =p

True, nothing offensive to fellow members but extremely irritating posting only :super::super::super: and other emoticon without any words or comments.

To make it worst, quote fellow members replies using only emoticon and nothing else. What kind of message is he/she trying to get across?

Fellow members reported him/her and I'd removed some of these nuisance replies without infraction, nothing works for him/her except a 30 days banned. The sure way to put a stop to such nuisance replies.

Furthermore , he/she fully aware of such nuisance spam without doubts as mentioned by him/her:

Thanks for unravelling the mystery. Never notice he was posting all those emoticons. I believe he deserved the consequences of his own action.

May i ask if you can also help clear my name from this self-pwn saga as i've unknowingly embroil myself into this incident and became scapegoat for somebody else (YOU KNOW WHO YOU ARE :vijayadmin:) that arises from a simple link quote since page 200. This had negatively impacted my image and reputation here somehow and also created a gusting cloud of paranoia and suspicion of shady people backstabbing one another etc... :s22:

Just hope to see the light of this. :o:sad:

enenyi

Thanks for unravelling the mystery. Never notice he was posting all those emoticons. I believe he deserved the consequences of his own action.

May i ask if you can also help clear my name from this self-pwn saga as i've unknowingly embroil myself into this incident and became scapegoat for somebody else (YOU KNOW WHO YOU ARE :vijayadmin:) that arises from a simple link quote since page 200. This had negatively impacted my image and reputation here somehow and also created a gusting cloud of paranoia and suspicion of shady people backstabbing one another etc... :s22:

Just hope to see the light of this. :o:sad:
The light will be at the end of the contest, when the thread gets un-stickied and buried into the pile of HWC threads alongside the Samsung contest thread...:s13:

Don't really need to clear any name, when it's just 14 of u fighting in this thread for the prizes...:s13:

MoneyFace =p

The light will be at the end of the contest, when the thread gets un-stickied and buried into the pile of HWC threads alongside the Samsung contest thread...:s13:

Don't really need to clear any name, when it's just 14 of u fighting in this thread for the prizes...:s13:
Ya but it will definitely spill over to the next campaign when you see the same group of people reunite again like school reunion session....

I don't wish to leave any lasting backstabber image of myself with this when i have done nothing. :o

I also don't wish to be buried dishonourably along with this thread... :mad:

what88

Ya but it will definitely spill over to the next campaign when you see the same group of people reunite again like school reunion session....

I don't wish to leave any lasting backstabber image of myself with this when i have done nothing. :o

Dun take it serious, 清者自清。

In real world, they dun even know who you are. :D

jarred1223

so is it safe to say future events like this you won't aim for top 3 prizes? :s13:

kimsix

Back to XPS13, you can remove the back and easily swap out the SSD when a bigger drive is available. The rest is soldered on. :D

DqAb.jpg

jarred1223

Reputation? your reputation is only as good as this

for someone who loves to harp past records/continual bashing someone who is unable to defend him/herself due to that crazy mod anal addiction actions with ZERO capability of reading properly and using someone else words on a different context to justify his addiction inappropriately.

It takes two hands to clap, so much for being a "victim" scapegoat. Oh please, you are far from it. Thus, there is nothing really a need to clear.

There you go. Enjoy. I will never use either account again.

lol.. i'm surprised you are able to type proper english. so who's clone is this?

enenyi

Woah, use 1 liner questions to chalk points, now can user multi-paragraphs to defend someone ah :eek:

If u had put in such effort to type such paragraphs when chalking up points I would had nothing against u in the very beginning...

And by the way, just because u can search some thread off HWZ search engine, doesn't mean that whatever you got from the results reflects the current situation. I got myself 6 infraction points and the infractions were upheld by even the admins at that point of time for getting back at commach mod, maybe commach should also give u 6 infraction points for posting the above chunk? :s22: I learnt it the hard way and have found my place in HWC, if u also wan to learn it the hard way, I guess commach would be more than willing to serve those points to u...

And if u think commach knows nuts about what's going on here, trust me, he has been controlling himself. If this thread weren't stickied and left to admins to manage, u would have been p-banned by him for your comments from day 1. Don't believe, just continue your current behaviour in HWC main forum and see how long u last...

And lastly, Gribber can read all these for himself, just that he cannot reply to these posts until the end of his ban. Just in case u forget, this forum is public, and logging out of HWZ and viewing the entire thread as a non-member is entirely possible.

Edit: original quote deleted coz too long

enenyi

It takes two hands to clap, so much for being a "victim" scapegoat. Oh please, you are far from it. Thus, there is nothing really a need to clear.

There you go. Enjoy. I will never use either account again.

Paging for commach or boss or Dr.Vijay. :s12::s12::s12:

Suspicion that Gribber and nanochan1 are controlled by the same person.

xtramadness

14 meh? I still see one power bank and one speaker available... Anyway, why every time saga different one sia!

Gheeze. All be nice to one another please! :(

bosssaizo

Senior Moderator
Thanks boss! So Friday is game over? I cannot reach 750 by then, got more magic bullet? :D

No lah. Until Sunday night. You can hang around to PCW to earn the remaining points through the usual means. Just not getting any more bonus points. :s13:

bosssaizo

Senior Moderator
Paging for commach or boss or Dr.Vijay. :s12::s12::s12:

Suspicion that Gribber and nanochan1 are controlled by the same person.

Thanks. We have banned nanochan1 and deducted all his points in this Dell gimmie.

Please carry on...

kimsix

Reporting for pcw, after today the alienware alpha will get claimed? :D
It is quite hassleless Dell allows for the collection of prices from the earlier clamnants, very user friendly contest, gxgx

MoneyFace =p

Wah got volcano erupt last night sia...

So whose that low life's main account? :vijayadmin: please come clean leh.

Using clone account post nonsense for points farming to stoop low while being a 'saint to protect' another 'bannee' is as ironic as seeing terrorist joining red cross... So much for the "just post for fun' excuses... :s8:

Thanks boss for clearing troll away. :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.