LG G3

Kcusts

S5 prime vs S5. See the difference between 805 and 801..if any..

DavidTanGTR

hi i have lg g2, and is it worth to upgrade to G3? i really confuse here whether upgrade or wait for g4 because its tiring to keep up with the tech nowadays :s22::s22:

SteveAu

When I playing Thor....i find that the touch screen unresponsive...anyone play any game results in touchscreen unresponsive?

G4

just asking... anyone using knock code? I set it but a few times ask me key in the 4 digit pins instead... sometimes the knock code works fine.

Skyy

For me, xposed cannot run in ART.

xposed i know , but that's different from rooting ma. U scared me a bit there.. i thought need to revert to Dalvik just because I want to root.

kennyg1969

just asking... anyone using knock code? I set it but a few times ask me key in the 4 digit pins instead... sometimes the knock code works fine.

Knock code works fine on my G3. Got hell of an issue with my previous GPro2 knock code as it is not responsive at times

Skyy

I am trading in my G3 to Oppo Find 7 later. G3 is too disappointing already. I am really at a loss for words.

Words is damn nice but I also want my desktop wallpaper to be damn nice but its not damn nice. I gotta crank brightness to 70% to allow the G3 screen to display my desktop wallpaper to be same-same as my GP2 at 50%. I am like WTF !~

If I need to crank my G3 screen brightness to 70% then my as well get Z2. *sigh*

Another thing, at 70% brightness in a dark place like a movie theatre, the G3 screen is damn bright till my eyes hurt and I gotta low the brightness. Knn .... every now and then keep adjusting the brightness ???

eh u funny leh, 1st complain screen too dim, then in cinema complain screen too bright. if u never set auto brightness, how the hell the phone know when you're in a dark place. Any other phone if it's bright enough to be seen in a bright outdoors place will be too bright when you go into a dark movie theatre, it's simple logic :s22:

Computeron

eh u funny leh, 1st complain screen too dim, then in cinema complain screen too bright. if u never set auto brightness, how the hell the phone know when you're in a dark place. Any other phone if it's bright enough to be seen in a bright outdoors place will be too bright when you go into a dark movie theatre, it's simple logic :s22:

I just lazy to comment him...

IncTEh

Good news for people who got Find 7

bermudas

I am trading in my G3 to Oppo Find 7 later. G3 is too disappointing already. I am really at a loss for words.

Words is damn nice but I also want my desktop wallpaper to be damn nice but its not damn nice. I gotta crank brightness to 70% to allow the G3 screen to display my desktop wallpaper to be same-same as my GP2 at 50%. I am like WTF !~

If I need to crank my G3 screen brightness to 70% then my as well get Z2. *sigh*

Another thing, at 70% brightness in a dark place like a movie theatre, the G3 screen is damn bright till my eyes hurt and I gotta low the brightness. Knn .... every now and then keep adjusting the brightness ???
You may want to read this. G3 is not bright at all compared to others out there.

Screen comparison: G3 vs Xperia Z2 vs Galaxy S5 vs One (M8) vs iPhone 5s

tansrb

anyone got mocolo glass screen protector to let go? or any other recommendations for good glass protectors? all teh qoo10 sold out liao.

doki81

anyone got mocolo glass screen protector to let go? or any other recommendations for good glass protectors? all teh qoo10 sold out liao.
Try nilkin brand..but I will just stick with the sgp normal sp

raidorz

So rooting for the G3 is easier than other phones now? And how do I unroot? Without clearing my data. Or have to factory reset?

twosix

So rooting for the G3 is easier than other phones now? And how do I unroot? Without clearing my data. Or have to factory reset?

I guess no one will unroot unless it is to claim warranty. In that case, just factory reset the phone.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.