still no news from starhub?
Signing contract for pre order LG G3 but selling the phone away as I keeping my current phone.
Anybody wanna get the phone, pls PM me=)
QuadHD beauty and laser camera awaiting you!
Mine corporate plan also same reply..say wait til launch to recontract..sianz!

i just recontracted my corporate plan with preorder g3 through singtel live agent. can de
edit: singtel now no more wireless charger liao sian run out of stock. black color also gone so will be going for gold.
3rd LG phone in a row liao![]()
Seems black and wireless charger are back in stock.

i just recontracted my corporate plan with preorder g3 through singtel live agent. can de
edit: singtel now no more wireless charger liao sian run out of stock. black color also gone so will be going for gold.
3rd LG phone in a row liao![]()
Sorry, your corporate plan is under company or your name? Mine very troublesome need submit form to company to recontract so not sure they will entertain.
You can try to quote your company name. If the live agent can allow you to skip the step of submitting forms to the company, then you can sign up using just your Staff ID/Pass.
Sometimes the online process is less strict 'cos all electronic based (don't even like need any signature some more)
Ok thanks for the advise.
Will try later.
Just got my LG G3 review set.. Hehe writing the review soon!
later explode ~ ~ ~Only one battery hor? I bought two more batteries from taobao already. LOLOL