LG G3

BlitzStryker

Signing contract for pre order LG G3 but selling the phone away as I keeping my current phone.

Anybody wanna get the phone, pls PM me=)

QuadHD beauty and laser camera awaiting you!

bermudas

Signing contract for pre order LG G3 but selling the phone away as I keeping my current phone.

Anybody wanna get the phone, pls PM me=)

QuadHD beauty and laser camera awaiting you!

Start a proper sale thread la. 2nd time liao u posting here.

tansrb

Mine corporate plan also same reply..say wait til launch to recontract..sianz!

i just recontracted my corporate plan with preorder g3 through singtel live agent. can de :o

edit: singtel now no more wireless charger liao sian run out of stock. black color also gone so will be going for gold.

3rd LG phone in a row liao :s22:

yxyxx8

I think SH and M1 only inviting us to pre-order from Friday onwards nia. No news till now leh =(

newouverture

i just recontracted my corporate plan with preorder g3 through singtel live agent. can de :o

edit: singtel now no more wireless charger liao sian run out of stock. black color also gone so will be going for gold.

Seems black and wireless charger are back in stock.

ljxdad

Sorry, your corporate plan is under company or your name? Mine very troublesome need submit form to company to recontract so not sure they will entertain.

crazye_star

Sorry, your corporate plan is under company or your name? Mine very troublesome need submit form to company to recontract so not sure they will entertain.

You can try to quote your company name. If the live agent can allow you to skip the step of submitting forms to the company, then you can sign up using just your Staff ID/Pass.

Sometimes the online process is less strict 'cos all electronic based (don't even like need any signature some more)

tansrb

my contract is with NHG. need show staff pass can liao.

ljxdad

You can try to quote your company name. If the live agent can allow you to skip the step of submitting forms to the company, then you can sign up using just your Staff ID/Pass.

Sometimes the online process is less strict 'cos all electronic based (don't even like need any signature some more)

Ok thanks for the advise.

Will try later.

tansrb

Ok thanks for the advise.

Will try later.

maybe u go to your company ask for the letter first then talk to the live agent about it? shouldnt be a problem one as long as u can scan it and email it to the agent

funnycow

which screen protector are you guys getting?

Glass / normal film kind?

any taobao links to see see look look?

:D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.